LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 406 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 04/30/2012
great product great service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By on 04/01/2012
Great product @ a great price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
One pleased customer
By on 03/29/2012
Very happy to find these, great price. Shipping was fast had them in no time. Now all my movies have a home :) will be ordering more.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
They really get the job done...
By on 03/29/2012
The price is right and they really do get the job done.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!!!
By on 03/26/2012
Out of the six 100packs maybe 2 broken cases (NOT BAD!!!)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product. Failure rate is low.
By on 03/26/2012
I have used this product for years now and find them to be good overall. Sometimes I will find 2 or 3 that have broken in transit, either the corners have broken or the seem so they don't close properly. Overall a good product.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Your website is consistantly comprehensive and service is very goo.
By on 03/13/2012
I believe the product is satisfactory for the price, but I do get a bit of breakage...and the DVD's do tend to come loose on the spindle.
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Won't Buy Again!
By on 03/09/2012
Terrible smell! Combination of SMOKE/BURNED PLASTIC that does NOT fade away with time! Smell is so strong, I can't even store them in the house ... This is the second time I tried the standard instead of the premium cases to save a little money, and ended up with these foul-smelling pieces of trash. I guess I was hoping the first time was a fluke.
Buyer beware !
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Fast delivery, poor quality, pretty good price, good overall
By on 03/07/2012
So far I have pulled 17 dvd cases from the first of six cases I have purchased that cannot be used. The reasons varied: slit plastic film covers, warped moldings, 1 cracked case, missing corners which I guess had snapped off. Haven't had these problems prior though of same exact item and I have 500 more which I haven't opened yet, so fingers crossed.

Thanks,
Bret Jackson
310-913-7119
bretz77@gmail.com
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great as always
By on 03/06/2012
I've had very few problems with these cases. You may occassionally get a couple that are broke but for me it happens rarely. Overall great cases for the price.