LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 391 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
Sold Out
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Fair product for a fair price
By David on 06/28/2010
Fair product for a fair price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Reasonable quality and pricing with no real problems.
By Edward Brady King on 06/27/2010
The quality is what I expected when I ordered...very reasonable in both price and quality. Of the 100 cases in the order, there were only two which were damaged/unusable. I plan on ordering more in the future when the need arises.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice quality cases
By Brett Mayer on 06/27/2010
The quality is really good on these. Nice thick case material that closes really well. Not one broke from the delivery. I would recommend these.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Overall a good quality case
By David on 06/24/2010
Great for small or large projects.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Too many broke
By Jimmy on 06/23/2010
The cases were the perfect size I needed and had all of the necessary functions, but the first 5 cases broke. Case 1 was cracked all the way down one side. Case 2, 3, 4, and 5 all had the latch to keep the case closed break when I opened and closed them. Case 6, 7, and 8 seemed fine, so I'm keeping them. Next time, I need to find 14mm dvd cases that are better built.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Bruce on 06/23/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Luke on 06/23/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
OK DVD Cases
By Gregg on 06/22/2010
The Slim cases are a better quality, unless I had a bad run. I had to throw 6 away.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality at a great price!
By Roger on 06/22/2010
The cases are all good quality. There is no smell, they open and close properly, hold the disk properly, and the clips for the insert are just right. The only reason they aren't 5 star in all the categories is because really expensive custom cases I've seen are better, like the ones Digital Juice uses in their products. But when it comes to being cost effective, they can't be beaten. They are at the sweet spot on the quality vs. cost curve.

Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Bargain for the money, but....
By Charles on 06/21/2010
Can't beat the price at about 25 cents each, but next time I will spend more for a better (perceived) quality case. These are pretty thin and feel kinda flimsey, tho I only had one break. The front cover tends to bow inward, so that the insert cards on inside front won't lie perfectly flat.

The packaging from SuperMedia was fine...no problems in shipping at all.

I use the Taiyo Yuden Water Shield DVD's...which are a good example of spending more and getting a fantastic product...well worth the extra cost.