LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 428 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
2.0
New quality cases
By on 08/24/2010
The cases that aren't broken are top quality. 10% of them had torn or scratched clear wraps or the cases were broken and could not be used.
Price
2.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By on 08/18/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Either decent quality or absolute crap. You won't know until it's too late!!!
By on 08/15/2010
If your delivery shows up in cube shaped boxes(Part #D14SDblk), don't even bother to open them. At least half will have either have damaged cover membranes, broken closure clips or won't hold the disk in place.
If your delivery is in rectangular boxes and produced by Linkyo(Part #AC0010056) you at least have a chance of using 90% of the case. You will still have some occasional damage, but nothing like the stuff they import for resale. Make sure you are getting the LINKYO produced cases.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Not as good as they used to be!
By on 08/15/2010
I typically purchase 20-25 cases of these a year. Recently, the product as been of lesser quality. Cheaper plastic and an almost paper thin clear plastic overwrap. Acceptable, but not great by any means.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Product as advertised.
By on 08/12/2010
I have been using these for years and have for the most part been perfect. Every once in a while a broken one, but that is to be expected when your dealing with plastic.
Maybe 1 or 2 out of a 1000... Great product.

Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
These work very well for my customer's DVDs.
By on 08/11/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
By on 08/11/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By on 08/10/2010
Ten arrived broken.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value, and they hold up well.
By on 08/10/2010
I've been using Supermedia standard DVD cases for years. I haven't had a case fail from regular use yet.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore SUPER!!
By on 08/08/2010
We have purchased from here several times now and hubby absolutely loves ordering from here. The 7mm single cases
are awesome. We also appreciate the SPEEDY shipping.
Any and all problems are handled very promptly by customer service.
We highly recommend this store! "THANKS GUYS & GALS!"
The McCreary's