LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 403 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great little boxes for DVD's and CD's that are missing their boxes.
By Connie on 11/17/2013
They are close to the description. They are great for my needs. I would definitely buy them again when needed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT
By BRENDA on 11/13/2013
DELIVER, PRICE & QUALITY WERE ALL EXCELLENT!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Seller.
By Ronald on 10/28/2013
Great price and speedy delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Need more information
By Jeanette on 10/16/2013
The product was fine....wish I would've known they didn't come with the labeling insert!!! I ordered 400 of these and then had to order the labeling inserts as a separate item. The company should note that these do not come with the inserts as they do have others which include the inserts.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!!!
By Nicole on 10/09/2013
Everything was as advertised. I'm extremely happy with this product, the price, and the delivery time. I will definitely buy this again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal!
By on 10/08/2013
I did not get to use the DVD covers and inserts yet, but I did review the products. It is exactly what I have been looking for in stores, but could not find a good bulk price as you have offered. I am looking forward to our church musical coming this November so that I can see how fancy the covers will be with the inserts.

Well packaged new items received in excellent condition!!!

Thanks!!!

BJ, Gretna
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great customer service and top quality product.
By Joel on 10/06/2013
Great customer service with very fast delivery. Product arrived as offered.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Products & Service.
By Chris on 09/29/2013
The quality and service of your products is excellent. I am very happy with my experience ordering DVD box covers for my film, from you guys.

Thank You Sincerely,

Chris G. Georgas
Filmmaker
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Single DVD Cases
By Naomi on 09/03/2013
Arrived safe and sound and in a timely manner - Thank you
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great doing business with you
By Art on 08/30/2013
very easy process. product is just as advertised