LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 399 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
Sold Out
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
great product, packaging could be better
By Ronald A. on 09/29/2010
2 cases dameged in shipment. waiting for replacements.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
great deal arrived in good time
By william on 09/28/2010
a great product thank you
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Dmytro Kozhukhar on 09/27/2010
great product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The ONLY place I buy from!
By Deborah on 09/27/2010
Best prices out of anywhere I've found, and I've looked! I am now a regular customer and completely satisfied with the product and handling. The box ships FAST and FREE, the DVD cases are all secured inside and neatly packed. Lifetime customer now! Thank you so much!
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
I think that when ordering from your website you make it very easy to purchase something.
By Marius on 09/26/2010
I really enjoy buying things from your company since I get quality products. It is also vry easy to follow along during the order process. Thank you!
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Better than I expected.
By Ken on 09/26/2010
I was well satisfied with the cases. They are durable and long-lasting. They were shipped and received very quickly.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
great product
By donald hetrick on 09/23/2010
you could use a little better packing so far only found four that were broken ather that that they are great thank youm for the fast shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good quality of these standard single black DVD Cases.
By Kenneth on 09/22/2010
I have bought these kind of standard black DVD case before from other place and the quality was not as good as the one I bought at supermediastore.com. DVD cases from supermediastore.com are much higher quality than other internet seller, and they are all good. Shipping was fast and have no problem at all. Moreover, the price is excelletn and hghly recommend.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
they work
By Mark on 09/22/2010
Good, fast, right price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with product
By LYNDA MONTORO on 09/22/2010
Fast shipping good price very happy with the boxes will order from you again in the future