LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 399 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied once again
By Jerry on 11/21/2011
I have always had a good experience dealing with Super Media Store. I had a small mixup on my last order,which was my fault, but they caught it and corrected it immediately. I think they are a good reliable company..
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Look OK, haven't tried the out yet
By Bruce on 11/16/2011
Look OK, haven't tried the out yet
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Deal
By Tommy on 11/02/2011
Great for the price....
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice
By sandra on 11/02/2011
They are much better than my previous ones. I think they were 7mm.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for the price!
By Katie on 11/01/2011
Love this product for all of my side graphic design projects. They are sturdy enough to go thru the mail without my disks getting broken & look really professional!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD cases were as described.
By Bob on 10/04/2011
The cases I purchased arrived on time and as expected they will serve the purpose well. I actually thought I was ordering something else, the thinner cases, and was surprised by what arrived. I misunderstood the item description and ordered the bulkier cases. I will be more careful in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value
By Paul on 09/19/2011
I got kicked out of the system when ordering 200 of these. When I got back into the system I started the order process over and wound up with a duplicate order. Other than the issue with the ordering system, I have been fully satisfied with the cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value
By Paul on 09/19/2011
I have purchased these several time. I have had less than 1 percent bad case (loose plastic cover or cracked case).
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
One out of 10 isnt bad
By Thomas on 09/15/2011
OK this makes about a 1000 or so Dvd cases I have bought from supermedia store. The first batch years ago were a little flimsy. They got tremendously better as time went on, and now they carry and deleiever a great product. I will have to say I was slighty dissappointed when I opened the box and found there was no soft barrier of protection between the outer edge (the one you see while its one the shelf) of the case and the cardboard box. The cardboard box had worn the plastic transparent film just a little. Nothing that was really bad but always very pleased with the service and tracking. Just like Christmas for a big kid lol
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases
By JOHN E on 09/07/2011
Your the only store i like buying them from.