LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 419 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fast service fair pricing and good service
By on 06/11/2012
This work well for my business and the only problem I ever had is when I put to many together in one pile causing scratches on the plastic.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful business protocol!
By on 05/13/2012
I'm only unhappy that I didn't find you folks sooner! But you are my go-to for all things DVD from this point on.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a good experience
By on 05/04/2012
I have always been satisfied with Super Media Store. Never had a problem. Shipments are prompt.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 04/30/2012
great product great service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By on 04/01/2012
Great product @ a great price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
One pleased customer
By on 03/29/2012
Very happy to find these, great price. Shipping was fast had them in no time. Now all my movies have a home :) will be ordering more.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
They really get the job done...
By on 03/29/2012
The price is right and they really do get the job done.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!!!
By on 03/26/2012
Out of the six 100packs maybe 2 broken cases (NOT BAD!!!)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product. Failure rate is low.
By on 03/26/2012
I have used this product for years now and find them to be good overall. Sometimes I will find 2 or 3 that have broken in transit, either the corners have broken or the seem so they don't close properly. Overall a good product.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Your website is consistantly comprehensive and service is very goo.
By on 03/13/2012
I believe the product is satisfactory for the price, but I do get a bit of breakage...and the DVD's do tend to come loose on the spindle.