LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 399 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Bargain Around !!!
By Sue on 02/22/2012
At Stapeles these cases cost $18.49 for 25. ($74 for 100) and only $25 for 100 thru Supermediastore. HUGE SAVINGS !!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price
By Michael on 02/12/2012
For what you pay at a store for 25 single cases you get 100 here for same thing
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and price.
By Todd on 02/10/2012
Fast shipping and good product and price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good price for Product
By Harry on 02/08/2012
We were looking for a more sturdy CD/DVD case with the slots on the front and back to put the identifying info about the CD's/DVD's and the space on the inside to hold a synopsis of the CD/DVD. These cases meet our needs perfectly. We had purchased these same types of cases at a retail store and the prices were much higher overall than the per item costs of your cases. It took a little bit long for regular free shipping. About 9 days or so. The packaging was good. When we opened the box and started using the cases we found a couple of them in the first 25 pack were cracked and unuseable. We haven't checked the rest of the 3 remaining 25 packs yet. It appears the cracks and breaks were in the original manufacture and packaging of the items from the company who did the drop shipping. Overall a good product. Some loss due to damage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Aron on 02/08/2012
Items arrived in excellent condition!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value!
By Adam on 02/07/2012
These are quality DVD cases at an excellent price. Recommended!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD Cases
By Klaus on 01/24/2012
Outstanding only one question there was a little damage to one of the boxes 3 dvd where broken other then that everything was fine once there was a time when you used double boxes now is only single must be a little cost savings but you have a good product

Klaus
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipment, reasonable price
By Patricia K. on 01/19/2012
We are a public library that now find we need to replace many dvd cases as we receive the new dvds as the cases are frequently made with openings in the plastic case. The cases are not as protective of the dvd, especially with the number of users a public library has. These cases allow us to replace these cases at a reasonable cost. Thank you!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A++++
By Wes Johnson on 01/13/2012
great job thanks much
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Quality not acceptable for Small Business
By Guy on 12/29/2011
If the product is to be used for promotional giveaways, charity, etc., the price is pretty reasonable. However for a saleable product, I consider the quality of the boxes to be unacceptable, both in the plastic case and the clear plastic sleeve. My customers expect to hang on to their product for some time and so have expectations that the case for the DVD reflects the durability of their purchase also.

The sales process and shipping were very acceptable as per usual.