LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 414 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
One pleased customer
By on 03/29/2012
Very happy to find these, great price. Shipping was fast had them in no time. Now all my movies have a home :) will be ordering more.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
They really get the job done...
By on 03/29/2012
The price is right and they really do get the job done.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!!!
By on 03/26/2012
Out of the six 100packs maybe 2 broken cases (NOT BAD!!!)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product. Failure rate is low.
By on 03/26/2012
I have used this product for years now and find them to be good overall. Sometimes I will find 2 or 3 that have broken in transit, either the corners have broken or the seem so they don't close properly. Overall a good product.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Your website is consistantly comprehensive and service is very goo.
By on 03/13/2012
I believe the product is satisfactory for the price, but I do get a bit of breakage...and the DVD's do tend to come loose on the spindle.
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Won't Buy Again!
By on 03/09/2012
Terrible smell! Combination of SMOKE/BURNED PLASTIC that does NOT fade away with time! Smell is so strong, I can't even store them in the house ... This is the second time I tried the standard instead of the premium cases to save a little money, and ended up with these foul-smelling pieces of trash. I guess I was hoping the first time was a fluke.
Buyer beware !
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Fast delivery, poor quality, pretty good price, good overall
By on 03/07/2012
So far I have pulled 17 dvd cases from the first of six cases I have purchased that cannot be used. The reasons varied: slit plastic film covers, warped moldings, 1 cracked case, missing corners which I guess had snapped off. Haven't had these problems prior though of same exact item and I have 500 more which I haven't opened yet, so fingers crossed.

Thanks,
Bret Jackson
310-913-7119
bretz77@gmail.com
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great as always
By on 03/06/2012
I've had very few problems with these cases. You may occassionally get a couple that are broke but for me it happens rarely. Overall great cases for the price.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great for the price
By on 03/04/2012
Good quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service and great prices
By on 02/27/2012
I do go through these quickly. It's nice to count on quick shipments.