LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 407 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great as always
By on 03/06/2012
I've had very few problems with these cases. You may occassionally get a couple that are broke but for me it happens rarely. Overall great cases for the price.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great for the price
By on 03/04/2012
Good quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service and great prices
By on 02/27/2012
I do go through these quickly. It's nice to count on quick shipments.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 02/26/2012
Great service at a good price..!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good fast
By on 02/26/2012
Very good product and fast service .Well done
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
100% happy with my DVD Case order.
By on 02/26/2012
Good price, they came when promised and I like the tracking I am able to do. I have ordered these cases 3- times and will keep ordering from SuperMediaStore.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast to Fairbanks!
By on 02/26/2012
It seemed like I'd just placed the order when it was being delivered. Came just as stated in the website. What made it especially seem fast is I live in Fairbanks, Alaska!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast to Fairbanks!
By on 02/26/2012
It seemed like I'd placed the order when it was being delivered. Came just as stated in the website. What made it especially seem fast is I live in Fairbanks, Alaska!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Bargain Around !!!
By on 02/22/2012
At Stapeles these cases cost $18.49 for 25. ($74 for 100) and only $25 for 100 thru Supermediastore. HUGE SAVINGS !!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price
By on 02/12/2012
For what you pay at a store for 25 single cases you get 100 here for same thing