LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 407 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
awsome saves me money thank you
By on 05/19/2015
awesome saves me money thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
CD Cases as Advertised, but...
By on 04/09/2015
I can only say good things about the DVD Cases I received, but I'd rather gush over the CUSTOMER SERVICE I received.

I have only received EXCELENT CUSTOMER SERVICE since the first time I started utilizing SuperMedia, but I've never taken the time to tell everyone about it; it's what keeps me coming back anytime I need supplies.

PS. I only wish I could get smaller orders of DVD Cases instead of always having to purchase 100 at a time - it's a matter of storage space and has nothing to do with the excellent price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo made things so easy and fast - Thank you!!!!!
By on 01/26/2015
Exactly what I needed, when I needed it and at a price that was affordable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 01/01/2015
fast delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
wonderful service!
By on 12/17/2014
I am very happy with the product, service and price. The promptness of the product was great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By on 12/15/2014
These work great! will buy them again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Seems to be good
By on 12/15/2014
These are a Christmas gift for my son so I am not sure what condition they are all in but the one I pulled out seemed to be of decent quality. Product to Product, SuperMediaStore had the best price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fits my needs right down to the ground, always quick ship
By on 11/12/2014
I buy from these folks often and these DVD cases like all the stuff I have purchased here it arrives as it was said to be, very acceptable quality and quick shipping ,and to date no damaged goods have arrived at my door
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Machine grade not good enough
By on 08/26/2014
I had to return the Machine Grade product because of the DVD fit. When placing the the disk into the case it fit very snug and a bit warped. I was apprehensive of this fact. I was not comfortable leaving the disk in the case for an extended period of time for fear of the disk becoming warped. I returned this product and bought the more expensive Premium DVD case. I will not buy the Machine Grade again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
The cases are suitable for their purpose and all arrived in good condition.
By on 08/21/2014
Service was excellent and the cases arrived in about 3 days.
The cases were used as replacement cases for used DVD's and served their purpose. i would order them again.