LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 412 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 07/15/2015
great
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent product as usual,price increase a bit much considering the product.
By on 07/15/2015
I think the star rating tells it all. I will continue to use your company for this product as needed. Price increase was a unhappy surprise for this simple Plastic product.
Warm Regards, especially to Yvette,a great representative of your company!

C. Scott
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality product and a great price
By on 06/19/2015
These cases are great quality and work great for our videography business. The case is a very important part of our presentation, and having a case that doesn't look or feel cheap is crucial. We will absolutely be ordering more next month for another project, and for all future projects. Thank you for providing great products and affordable bulk pricing!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very nice cases
By on 06/18/2015
Good quality at a great price!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, better service
By on 06/06/2015
Another quality product. Absolutely no defects of the 200 ordered. The delivery was the next day. I will order again as soon as I need more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
awsome saves me money thank you
By on 05/19/2015
awesome saves me money thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
CD Cases as Advertised, but...
By on 04/09/2015
I can only say good things about the DVD Cases I received, but I'd rather gush over the CUSTOMER SERVICE I received.

I have only received EXCELENT CUSTOMER SERVICE since the first time I started utilizing SuperMedia, but I've never taken the time to tell everyone about it; it's what keeps me coming back anytime I need supplies.

PS. I only wish I could get smaller orders of DVD Cases instead of always having to purchase 100 at a time - it's a matter of storage space and has nothing to do with the excellent price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo made things so easy and fast - Thank you!!!!!
By on 01/26/2015
Exactly what I needed, when I needed it and at a price that was affordable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By on 01/01/2015
fast delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
wonderful service!
By on 12/17/2014
I am very happy with the product, service and price. The promptness of the product was great.