LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 423 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality cases at a bargain price
By on 06/25/2016
Have ordered these several times and the quality is great. I have not run across any unusable ones except in the case of rough handling in transit. They are a good product for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and service
By on 06/20/2016
Excellent product and service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Cases are great. But shipping is a bit perilous
By on 05/02/2016
The price is right and the shipping is speedy but 5 out of the 100 DVD cases I bought arrived damaged. Not sure what to think about that. Seems like if these cases can't stand up to the basic shipping experience then I may have to rethink these cases as an option.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases to hold your DVD collection
By on 02/20/2016
The quality is very good and price too. Seem to be about the same quality as cases that come with store bought DVD movies. SuperMedia sells higher quality glossy DVD cases, but those are more expensive.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
A few of the cases had torn covers
By on 02/11/2016
I've ordered these several times, but this time a few of the cases had torn covers, and one with a broken case.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 02/08/2016
Great product and value! Shipped in timely manner with no damages! Will purchase again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic Products
By on 11/18/2015
This is a fantastic company to deal with , fast shipping and a great price. I was very pleased with the cases and this was my second order. You can purchase with confidence with this company. Thank you!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product- unbeatable price!
By on 10/22/2015
Great product- unbeatable price!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always receive great service from Supermediastore
By on 10/05/2015
Product was received on time and was in great shape.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Solid Cases
By on 08/17/2015
I've been using these DVD cases for some time. The price is right and they really get the job done.