LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 403 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$122.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
wonderful service!
By Thomas on 12/17/2014
I am very happy with the product, service and price. The promptness of the product was great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By chuck on 12/15/2014
These work great! will buy them again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Seems to be good
By Kathleen on 12/15/2014
These are a Christmas gift for my son so I am not sure what condition they are all in but the one I pulled out seemed to be of decent quality. Product to Product, SuperMediaStore had the best price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fits my needs right down to the ground, always quick ship
By Landall B on 11/12/2014
I buy from these folks often and these DVD cases like all the stuff I have purchased here it arrives as it was said to be, very acceptable quality and quick shipping ,and to date no damaged goods have arrived at my door
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Machine grade not good enough
By Marcia on 08/26/2014
I had to return the Machine Grade product because of the DVD fit. When placing the the disk into the case it fit very snug and a bit warped. I was apprehensive of this fact. I was not comfortable leaving the disk in the case for an extended period of time for fear of the disk becoming warped. I returned this product and bought the more expensive Premium DVD case. I will not buy the Machine Grade again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
The cases are suitable for their purpose and all arrived in good condition.
By on 08/21/2014
Service was excellent and the cases arrived in about 3 days.
The cases were used as replacement cases for used DVD's and served their purpose. i would order them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
much better covers
By Sandra on 08/20/2014
The new case covers are MUCH better than the previous ones.
Thanks for upgrading.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent purchase and fast delivery
By Barbara on 08/12/2014
Everything was perfect.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very fast delivery
By Newton on 08/11/2014
Adequate for my needs, will order again when this supply runs out.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Strudy cases
By James on 08/06/2014
We are please with the quality of the cases. The open and close well. They are easy to place covers in and place disc in the case. We are happy with the cases.