LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 400 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (22%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Your website is consistantly comprehensive and service is very goo.
By Sandra on 03/13/2012
I believe the product is satisfactory for the price, but I do get a bit of breakage...and the DVD's do tend to come loose on the spindle.
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Won't Buy Again!
By Michael on 03/09/2012
Terrible smell! Combination of SMOKE/BURNED PLASTIC that does NOT fade away with time! Smell is so strong, I can't even store them in the house ... This is the second time I tried the standard instead of the premium cases to save a little money, and ended up with these foul-smelling pieces of trash. I guess I was hoping the first time was a fluke.
Buyer beware !
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Fast delivery, poor quality, pretty good price, good overall
By bret on 03/07/2012
So far I have pulled 17 dvd cases from the first of six cases I have purchased that cannot be used. The reasons varied: slit plastic film covers, warped moldings, 1 cracked case, missing corners which I guess had snapped off. Haven't had these problems prior though of same exact item and I have 500 more which I haven't opened yet, so fingers crossed.

Thanks,
Bret Jackson
310-913-7119
bretz77@gmail.com
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great as always
By Dirk on 03/06/2012
I've had very few problems with these cases. You may occassionally get a couple that are broke but for me it happens rarely. Overall great cases for the price.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great for the price
By stephen on 03/04/2012
Good quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service and great prices
By Robert on 02/27/2012
I do go through these quickly. It's nice to count on quick shipments.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Ricardo on 02/26/2012
Great service at a good price..!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good fast
By John E on 02/26/2012
Very good product and fast service .Well done
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
100% happy with my DVD Case order.
By Adrien on 02/26/2012
Good price, they came when promised and I like the tracking I am able to do. I have ordered these cases 3- times and will keep ordering from SuperMediaStore.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast to Fairbanks!
By James on 02/26/2012
It seemed like I'd just placed the order when it was being delivered. Came just as stated in the website. What made it especially seem fast is I live in Fairbanks, Alaska!