LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 405 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (17%)
Sale Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $33.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything worked great in getting these items to me and they are very good
By on 10/01/2012
I can't think of a thing that you should do diferently. Thanks very much for coming up on my screen when I was looking for these items.

Charlie Russell
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
NOT THE BEST
By on 09/28/2012
If the bar was set at machine ready cases these would be inferior.
Still, better than the disasters sold on ebay.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product for the price
By on 09/17/2012
While not perfect, light weight and a a few cracked cases, they seems to be overall a good basic DVD case. The free Delivery was very quick. Will be purchasing same case again at later date.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very easy to make purchase
By on 08/22/2012
I have never had a problem with orders. No complaints at all.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Best Price online - I've checked everywhere!
By on 07/15/2012
Though I haven't opened this box of 100 dvd cases yet, my last purchase of 100 dvd cases had about 10-15 cracked cases but for the price it's still cheaper than anywhere else and they're good cases and include the sleeve to insert your dvd cover.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
A couple of broken ones in box but other wise Great......
By on 06/12/2012
Great service and product.....
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fast service fair pricing and good service
By on 06/11/2012
This work well for my business and the only problem I ever had is when I put to many together in one pile causing scratches on the plastic.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful business protocol!
By on 05/13/2012
I'm only unhappy that I didn't find you folks sooner! But you are my go-to for all things DVD from this point on.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a good experience
By on 05/04/2012
I have always been satisfied with Super Media Store. Never had a problem. Shipments are prompt.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 04/30/2012
great product great service