LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 412 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (12%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great buy
By on 12/24/2012
For this price they are one of the better buys. I have had no problems with their use. And SuperMediaStore ships fast.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value and price
By on 12/23/2012
I have ordered these cases several times. The are perfect for home use. Great price and value and they do want you want them to, protect your DVD's. I reccomend these to anyone.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very fast delivery
By on 12/18/2012
I have ordered many times from Super Media and have never been disappointed. The product is good ..the price is fair and the super quick delivery is amazing ...
Thank you, Jerry
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with all aspects of this purchase.
By on 12/12/2012
I will order this item again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They are worth the money
By on 12/11/2012
I like the cases. The clear plastic cover allows me put a printed design into it as well as the title in the spine of the case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product at a decent price
By on 11/18/2012
5
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent Seller - Value Pricing
By on 11/06/2012
Smooth transaction - shipped and received promptly and in good order. Quality of these DVD boxes is a little less than I expected but they'll do. Excellent seller. Will buy again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything worked great in getting these items to me and they are very good
By on 10/01/2012
I can't think of a thing that you should do diferently. Thanks very much for coming up on my screen when I was looking for these items.

Charlie Russell
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
NOT THE BEST
By on 09/28/2012
If the bar was set at machine ready cases these would be inferior.
Still, better than the disasters sold on ebay.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product for the price
By on 09/17/2012
While not perfect, light weight and a a few cracked cases, they seems to be overall a good basic DVD case. The free Delivery was very quick. Will be purchasing same case again at later date.