LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 393 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Buy 2 at $28.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product for the price
By William on 09/17/2012
While not perfect, light weight and a a few cracked cases, they seems to be overall a good basic DVD case. The free Delivery was very quick. Will be purchasing same case again at later date.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very easy to make purchase
By Jeff on 08/22/2012
I have never had a problem with orders. No complaints at all.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Best Price online - I've checked everywhere!
By Joseph on 07/15/2012
Though I haven't opened this box of 100 dvd cases yet, my last purchase of 100 dvd cases had about 10-15 cracked cases but for the price it's still cheaper than anywhere else and they're good cases and include the sleeve to insert your dvd cover.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
A couple of broken ones in box but other wise Great......
By Tommy on 06/12/2012
Great service and product.....
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fast service fair pricing and good service
By David on 06/11/2012
This work well for my business and the only problem I ever had is when I put to many together in one pile causing scratches on the plastic.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful business protocol!
By Barbara on 05/13/2012
I'm only unhappy that I didn't find you folks sooner! But you are my go-to for all things DVD from this point on.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a good experience
By Jeff on 05/04/2012
I have always been satisfied with Super Media Store. Never had a problem. Shipments are prompt.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Carolyn on 04/30/2012
great product great service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.
By Deana on 04/01/2012
Great product @ a great price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
One pleased customer
By Sandra on 03/29/2012
Very happy to find these, great price. Shipping was fast had them in no time. Now all my movies have a home :) will be ordering more.