LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 393 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Buy 2 at $28.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
overall good experience, would buy again
By David on 12/24/2012
4 out of the 100 were unusable due to damage (cracked cases), 2 others were damaged but usable (inside clips broken). I do not believe the damage was due to shipping as there was no evidence of trauma on the box. These are inexpensive cases on the low end of the quality scale, but still good value for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great buy
By Frank on 12/24/2012
For this price they are one of the better buys. I have had no problems with their use. And SuperMediaStore ships fast.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value and price
By David on 12/23/2012
I have ordered these cases several times. The are perfect for home use. Great price and value and they do want you want them to, protect your DVD's. I reccomend these to anyone.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very fast delivery
By Jerry on 12/18/2012
I have ordered many times from Super Media and have never been disappointed. The product is good ..the price is fair and the super quick delivery is amazing ...
Thank you, Jerry
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with all aspects of this purchase.
By Ray on 12/12/2012
I will order this item again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They are worth the money
By Gearold on 12/11/2012
I like the cases. The clear plastic cover allows me put a printed design into it as well as the title in the spine of the case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product at a decent price
By Dawn on 11/18/2012
5
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent Seller - Value Pricing
By on 11/06/2012
Smooth transaction - shipped and received promptly and in good order. Quality of these DVD boxes is a little less than I expected but they'll do. Excellent seller. Will buy again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything worked great in getting these items to me and they are very good
By Charlie on 10/01/2012
I can't think of a thing that you should do diferently. Thanks very much for coming up on my screen when I was looking for these items.

Charlie Russell
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
NOT THE BEST
By JOHN on 09/28/2012
If the bar was set at machine ready cases these would be inferior.
Still, better than the disasters sold on ebay.