LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 407 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (17%)
Sale Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $33.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases at a reasonable price
By on 04/26/2010
These cases are much better than the ones we've been buying. Those would sometimes break when opening. These are much easier to work with.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 04/21/2010
Great product and fast shipping, thank you very much...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product !!!!!!!!
By on 04/21/2010
This is extactly that i was looking for. 100 for $20 something. You can't bet that any where. Check everyone of the booklets and they are in perfect condition. Will order again and again.

Thanks a million!!!!!!!!!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Traditional, straight-forward product.
By on 04/20/2010
This product is simple and standard - just what I wanted.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
great product
By on 04/20/2010
I have bought approximately 1000 or more of these cases and found about 20 bad cases in all would recommend
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, great price, free shipping. Arrived when scheduled.
By on 04/20/2010
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
2.0
Product is fine....packaging results in damages
By on 04/20/2010
Rating changes for previous review.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Product is fine....packaging results in damages
By on 04/20/2010
I have no issue whatsoever with the DVD cases that I have received that are intact. My problem with this product lies in the fact that they are shipped in a box with no protection whatsoever and it results in quite a few damaged pieces. I have received 2 shipments of 100 DVD cases with an average damage of 16.5 cases per shipment. The shipping company will accept no responsibility for the damage because of the way the cases are packaged. I have received credit for the damaged cases but I would rather receive my product intact. Normally when I order 100 DVD cases I need 100 DVD cases and not 84.
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Cheaply made
By on 04/20/2010
When I first noticed these online, my first impression was that I was getting a great deal. Little did I know that for the price, 1 out of 5 DVD cases didn't close because of the tabs inside breaking off. I'm not happy with this and do not plan on purchasing any more of the product. They are very cheaply made and the company should consider taking them off their sales list. I'm sure this is not the only complaint that has been given regarding these cases. I'm very disapointed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
good deal
By on 04/19/2010
good quality, timely delivery, good price.