LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 399 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (22%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I always buy the Standard Single Black DVD Cases because they don't fall apart as the "Slim" ones do.
By BARBARA on 06/06/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Some broken
By Timothy on 06/03/2010
The quality of these cases has always been great, but this time 10 of the cases arrived broken. SuperMediaStore is issuing a refund for the broken cases (10%).
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Delivery was slow
By Tonya on 06/03/2010
I am always happy with the business I do with Super media. I just expected it earlier than it arrived.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT and FAST SHIPPING
By Michael on 05/25/2010
Excellent price and quality. I will definitely be ordering more products from this company. Thanks!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product
By Stephen on 05/23/2010
I ordered 4 boxes of these cases. One of the boxes was partially crushed and had been retaped. None of the cases seemms to be damaged however all 100 cases in the box are covered with dust, etc. The cases themselves are very good quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Vanessa on 05/23/2010
I always look to get these cases when there is a great deal on them. They are sturdy and long-lasting. Definitely worth the value.
Price
2.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
2.0
By KIRK on 05/23/2010
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Nate on 05/21/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very fast shipping for good price only one problem.
By Chris on 05/20/2010
The price for these cases was very good infact best I have ever found. Only issue I have is that so far almost one quarter of the cases have bad clips (18 to current count). However for the price and the amount you are getting you should expect a good number of them to have defects after all that is what bulk buying is all about. Overall I am satisfied just wish there were less defective cases. I recommend this package to those seeking dvd cases for good price.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
price was great
By DARLENE on 05/20/2010