LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 407 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (17%)
Sale Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $33.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality - Not Cheap Cutaway Versions Like Some Store Bought.
By on 06/09/2010
No Torn Clear Plastic Protectors. Good Packaging
Just What I Wanted, Not Cheap Stuff
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good price. Fits the need perfectly
By on 06/09/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent. Will buy from here again.
By on 06/09/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Deal
By on 06/09/2010
I order my cases from here because they offer a good deal on their cases and the wuality o them are good. The only thing that I would change is how they package them. Ny the time I receive them I have less than what I ordered because some of the cases are broken and damaged. But overall they are good cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DVD cases!
By on 06/08/2010
Supermedia does it again. Price, quality and fast shipping. No cracks or broken cases. No smell either.

Only wish they had a 50 pack.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Gets the job done
By on 06/07/2010
These cases are very good quality considering the price,
I haven't had a single defective case in nearly a thousand cases that I have ordered. It is well worth the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 06/07/2010
excellent product, have been using for years!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to order over the internet. fast delivery and quality product.
By on 06/06/2010
I recommend to purchase from super media store for value and quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I always buy the Standard Single Black DVD Cases because they don't fall apart as the "Slim" ones do.
By on 06/06/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Some broken
By on 06/03/2010
The quality of these cases has always been great, but this time 10 of the cases arrived broken. SuperMediaStore is issuing a refund for the broken cases (10%).