LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 412 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (12%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great Price - Great Product
By on 07/26/2010
We used a different vendor previously and see these area higher quality.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Cases
By on 07/25/2010
Nice quality cases. Good material and fast shipping. Highly recommended.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Solid product, great bang for buck!
By on 07/22/2010
My beef with this product was alway the flimsy, thin plastic sheet on the outside that holds the DVD insert. They use to scratch easy, and tear at the corners with the slightest tug during the insertion of the insert. They seem to have solved the problem, though. Because the last couple times I've ordered them, the product has been top quality, with none that I have to toss because of sub-standard quality. Will definitely continue to buy.
Price
1.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
This product has been replaced with a very poorly made one.
By on 07/22/2010
I have been buying these same cases for years with no problems at all. I've always been happy with the quality. However, upon receiving my last order, I found that Supermediastore had apparently changed manufacturers without notifying the customer. The new case is much thinner, cheap and poorly made.
When I contacted customer service (fully expecting that the wrong case had been shipped), I found out about the switch. I was then abruptly told that I would have to pay to send these back and then order a "premium" case to get the quality I was used to. I have had to change my vendor for DVD cases because of this. Unacceptable in my opinion.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By on 07/22/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great price for items I ordered and recieved
By on 07/21/2010
I would recomend others to shop at Super Media store, I know i will. Thanks
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Mixed Review!
By on 07/21/2010
These 14mm cases have been purchased by me at numerous times in the last few years. I have generally been pleased with them. However, the last order had over 20% complete scrap! The plastic was brittle and broken (not from shipping, but rather seems to be quality rejects sent by error by the vendor. Also, the plastic clasps did not let the case stay closed. The clear plastic sleeve where the graphic insert goes was not heat sealed properly, and flopped in an unusable fashion.

So, the variety of rejectable problems makes me believe that they were quality rejects by the vendor that got mixed with good product.

I have not experienced such bad quality before.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Shipped promptly, delivered quickly in good shape, excellent quality.
By on 07/20/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for the price.
By on 07/19/2010
This product works great for our videotaping business.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
These have been replaced by JUNK!
By on 07/19/2010
I have always purchased the recycled cases without any problem. The quality has always been great, even though they are recycled. The odor that bothers some did not even bother me.
But with my latest order, they have apparently swithched to a MUCH lower quality product that can only be described as JUNK! The material is of a much lower quality and a much stronger smell. I could probably even live with the smell if that were the only problem, but unfortunately it is not. The biggest problem with these is the crap plastic they have on the front of them now. It feels and looks like Saran wrap and also tears off of the case just as easy.
These are worthless. I guess I will have to pay the extra now for the premium cases because these are unacceptable. I am truly disappointed Supermediastore!