LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 407 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (17%)
Sale Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $33.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Worth the money
By on 09/07/2010
Good quality, Great price. Would def buy again.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
I have ordered many times from your company and always pleased
By on 09/05/2010
I am pleased to say that your products(that I ordered),the price, and the quality have been more that satisfactory. I might also say the quick delivery was great. On this order I had a little trouble with using Pay Pal but when I just used my credit card all went well.

Thanks so much ....
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Packing was horrible and half the covers do not close at lower end
By on 09/05/2010
I have been buying with you for a long time (before you had email based accounts for buyers).

The DVD covers that came were packed so bad two boxes had to be returned immediately. The brown cardboard boxes were open (12 to 14 inch ) on both edges towards the bottom and the discs wre hanging out from both the boxes.

Two weeeks ago I purchased similar disc (200) covers and they were packed very well. No problem there.

The newere discs - the one I returned - half of them even do not close at one end (the DVD cover remains open and does not click close. It does on one end.

Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great condition, fast shipping, A+++
By on 09/05/2010
No stickers to tear off like other places, a cheap price but a quality product! I'll be ordering more in the future for sure! Thank you!
Price
2.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
2.0
In the past some cases were damaged maybe in delivery.
By on 09/05/2010
Just rec'd product and have not opened boxes yet. I think the guarantee needs to be extended to 180 days. I do applaud you for addressing any damaged cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good deal.
By on 09/03/2010
Would have liked to have been able to see more photos of this product prior to purchasing.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
0.0
Overall
0.0
Cases are Garbage
By on 09/01/2010

These are not professional quality cases. I'v had to throw away 20% due to damage. I have customers calling me complaining that the cases are falling apart. I'm a business and I cannot have this. I will not be ordering these again. I should have returned them but I needed to make my deliveries. Big mistake. I will go back to my old supplier.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT AT A FAIR PRICE DELIVERED PROMPTLY
By on 08/29/2010
GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT AT A FAIR PRICE DELIVERED PROMPTLY
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap and good
By on 08/27/2010
For cheap cases they are a great deal.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
2.0
New quality cases
By on 08/24/2010
The cases that aren't broken are top quality. 10% of them had torn or scratched clear wraps or the cases were broken and could not be used.