LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 406 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (17%)
Sale Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $33.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
recomended
By on 09/21/2010
I have ordered these several times and have never been disapointed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just perfect!!!
By on 09/21/2010
Perfect for storing all my movies.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great products and price
By on 09/20/2010
the only company i use. great price and top quality products. thanks big d enterprise
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great buy!
By on 09/20/2010
A great buy, excellent product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service! Well pleased with purchase.
By on 09/20/2010
The product was as described, came packed well and the delivery was very prompt. Couldn't be happier about purchase.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
exactly what I wanted, and at a great price.
By on 09/20/2010
exactly what i ordered; great price; good delivery; what more could i ask?
Price
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
CHEAPEST CASES I'VE EVER BOUGHT (NOT GOOD)
By on 09/14/2010
I DIDN'T THINK ONE COULD ACTUALLY MANUFACTURE A CASE WITH THIS POOR QUALITY.....WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THEM
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
2.0
The only problem is the smell
By on 09/14/2010
I have bought both these ones and the premium version which are made from new plastic rather than recycled plastic like these ones.

The structure is a little bit different. The premiums are very slightly more thicker plastic and more solid feeling. The grasping mechanism is not the same, but both work well and are not the tongs of death present on some hollywood DVDs that seem designed to crack the DVD hole. The premiums have a little tab on the opening indent and a separator in the center to keep the booklet away from the disk, but if you don't have a really thick booklet you don't need those.

If you've bought cases at the office supply stores you know that sometimes you get decent ones and other times you get flimsy ones with loose clear plastic covers, and/or tongs of death. Both standard choices from supermediastore.com are structurally equal to the better ones from office supply places, and premiums are superior. Either work well.

So which to get. Well, pay a bit extra and get the premium ones.

It's nice to think one is getting a more environmentally friendly version, but wow, the smell on the recycled ones is not just a strong smell of industrial asia reeking of chemicals and burnt plastic, but within minutes of opening the box I was overcome with nausea, a headache and blurred vision. Touching the plastic left my hands with a weird vibrating feeling until I washed them.

Some things should probably not be recycled! From a green angle, there is no way that the recycled ones are better for the environment, they must be releasing toxic gasses when they melt down the original materials to create these.

So to summarize, pretty good case, no problems with the structure, the price is amazing, but don't get them, upgrade to the premium version instead.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Product is worth the value
By on 09/09/2010
During shipping, the delivery company damaged box and I have 8 to 10 nonuseable cases (broken). Maybe a better box is needed or gentle hands by the delivery company.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Worth the money
By on 09/07/2010
Good quality, Great price. Would def buy again.