LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 406 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (17%)
Sale Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $33.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The ONLY place I buy from!
By on 09/27/2010
Best prices out of anywhere I've found, and I've looked! I am now a regular customer and completely satisfied with the product and handling. The box ships FAST and FREE, the DVD cases are all secured inside and neatly packed. Lifetime customer now! Thank you so much!
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
I think that when ordering from your website you make it very easy to purchase something.
By on 09/26/2010
I really enjoy buying things from your company since I get quality products. It is also vry easy to follow along during the order process. Thank you!
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Better than I expected.
By on 09/26/2010
I was well satisfied with the cases. They are durable and long-lasting. They were shipped and received very quickly.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
great product
By on 09/23/2010
you could use a little better packing so far only found four that were broken ather that that they are great thank youm for the fast shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good quality of these standard single black DVD Cases.
By on 09/22/2010
I have bought these kind of standard black DVD case before from other place and the quality was not as good as the one I bought at supermediastore.com. DVD cases from supermediastore.com are much higher quality than other internet seller, and they are all good. Shipping was fast and have no problem at all. Moreover, the price is excelletn and hghly recommend.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
they work
By on 09/22/2010
Good, fast, right price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with product
By on 09/22/2010
Fast shipping good price very happy with the boxes will order from you again in the future
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
I found one bad cover out of 100.
By on 09/21/2010
I was either lucky or you stand behind your products.
Ben
Price
3.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
overall, good for the price
By on 09/21/2010
some were broken, but the price is pretty good
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The Best Overall Operation
By on 09/21/2010


Outstanding source for all your media needs, period