LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 391 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
Sold Out
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Buy 2 at $27.49 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
exactly what I wanted, and at a great price.
By Kenneth on 09/20/2010
exactly what i ordered; great price; good delivery; what more could i ask?
Price
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
CHEAPEST CASES I'VE EVER BOUGHT (NOT GOOD)
By James on 09/14/2010
I DIDN'T THINK ONE COULD ACTUALLY MANUFACTURE A CASE WITH THIS POOR QUALITY.....WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THEM
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
2.0
The only problem is the smell
By Serina on 09/14/2010
I have bought both these ones and the premium version which are made from new plastic rather than recycled plastic like these ones.

The structure is a little bit different. The premiums are very slightly more thicker plastic and more solid feeling. The grasping mechanism is not the same, but both work well and are not the tongs of death present on some hollywood DVDs that seem designed to crack the DVD hole. The premiums have a little tab on the opening indent and a separator in the center to keep the booklet away from the disk, but if you don't have a really thick booklet you don't need those.

If you've bought cases at the office supply stores you know that sometimes you get decent ones and other times you get flimsy ones with loose clear plastic covers, and/or tongs of death. Both standard choices from supermediastore.com are structurally equal to the better ones from office supply places, and premiums are superior. Either work well.

So which to get. Well, pay a bit extra and get the premium ones.

It's nice to think one is getting a more environmentally friendly version, but wow, the smell on the recycled ones is not just a strong smell of industrial asia reeking of chemicals and burnt plastic, but within minutes of opening the box I was overcome with nausea, a headache and blurred vision. Touching the plastic left my hands with a weird vibrating feeling until I washed them.

Some things should probably not be recycled! From a green angle, there is no way that the recycled ones are better for the environment, they must be releasing toxic gasses when they melt down the original materials to create these.

So to summarize, pretty good case, no problems with the structure, the price is amazing, but don't get them, upgrade to the premium version instead.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Product is worth the value
By Frank on 09/09/2010
During shipping, the delivery company damaged box and I have 8 to 10 nonuseable cases (broken). Maybe a better box is needed or gentle hands by the delivery company.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Worth the money
By Carla on 09/07/2010
Good quality, Great price. Would def buy again.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
I have ordered many times from your company and always pleased
By Jerry on 09/05/2010
I am pleased to say that your products(that I ordered),the price, and the quality have been more that satisfactory. I might also say the quick delivery was great. On this order I had a little trouble with using Pay Pal but when I just used my credit card all went well.

Thanks so much ....
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Packing was horrible and half the covers do not close at lower end
By Anoop on 09/05/2010
I have been buying with you for a long time (before you had email based accounts for buyers).

The DVD covers that came were packed so bad two boxes had to be returned immediately. The brown cardboard boxes were open (12 to 14 inch ) on both edges towards the bottom and the discs wre hanging out from both the boxes.

Two weeeks ago I purchased similar disc (200) covers and they were packed very well. No problem there.

The newere discs - the one I returned - half of them even do not close at one end (the DVD cover remains open and does not click close. It does on one end.

Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great condition, fast shipping, A+++
By Debbie Baker on 09/05/2010
No stickers to tear off like other places, a cheap price but a quality product! I'll be ordering more in the future for sure! Thank you!
Price
2.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
2.0
In the past some cases were damaged maybe in delivery.
By MICHAEL on 09/05/2010
Just rec'd product and have not opened boxes yet. I think the guarantee needs to be extended to 180 days. I do applaud you for addressing any damaged cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good deal.
By Sarah Goree on 09/03/2010
Would have liked to have been able to see more photos of this product prior to purchasing.