LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 403 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (22%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Deal for DVD Cases
By Robert on 11/29/2010
SuperMediaStore.com came through again with a great deal on DVD cases. Shipping happens in a matter of days, even using ground. Thanks for the great service & products.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! - Great service
By Sanford on 11/28/2010
The only (minor) problem I have with the product is that there is some residual "make up " material, i.e., the residue from the pressing/cutting/assembly process floating around in the product. Other than that, the product is great.

The service is outstanding. I inadvertently ordered the wrong item and, requested a return -- you credited my account before you received the return item and responded immediately with my new order. Couldn't have asked for more.

I will definitely be a return customer.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Positive experience
By Erin on 11/28/2010
Although i would have prefered these in White, I chose the black for the price. Delivered on time and product was exactly as described. Strongly recommend this site!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Pretty good Cases
By Rich on 11/22/2010
Have been buying these cases for years and so far so good.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good product for the money...
By Suzanne on 11/15/2010
This product is decent. If you need high-quality cases, I would not go with these, but if you can deal with average quality, they work great. They do tend to break in shipping, but I live across the country and guess they just can't make it from CA to NC without breaking--they are a bit on the flimsy side.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
pleased with product and delivery.
By Paul E Seeley Jr on 11/08/2010
Thse cases are very good quality and was very pleased with delivery time and product
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
Great place to shop
By Thomas Harris on 11/02/2010
Thank you for your promptness. Will be adding you to my address list. Will be shopping in the future.Price was a great value.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Not The Same Product At Before!
By Gilbert on 10/29/2010
WARNING! If you purchased these boxes prior to October 2010 and were happy with them, don't order any more. Supermedia had changed venders for this item and the ones they are shipping now are cheap quality in comparison to what was being shipped before. I was really disappointed with the lastest shipment I got. I returned them for a refund.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
The 100 Pack Standard Single Black DVD is Excellent
By Antonio on 10/26/2010
Excellent product, good quality, good price with very good information about it !!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product for price
By Kris Noonan on 10/25/2010
Exactly what I was looking for. Two of the cases were chipped, I'm assuming from shipping. Overall, a great product!