LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 391 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
Sold Out
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Buy 2 at $27.49 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Positive experience
By Erin on 11/28/2010
Although i would have prefered these in White, I chose the black for the price. Delivered on time and product was exactly as described. Strongly recommend this site!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Pretty good Cases
By Rich on 11/22/2010
Have been buying these cases for years and so far so good.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good product for the money...
By Suzanne on 11/15/2010
This product is decent. If you need high-quality cases, I would not go with these, but if you can deal with average quality, they work great. They do tend to break in shipping, but I live across the country and guess they just can't make it from CA to NC without breaking--they are a bit on the flimsy side.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
pleased with product and delivery.
By Paul E Seeley Jr on 11/08/2010
Thse cases are very good quality and was very pleased with delivery time and product
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
Great place to shop
By Thomas Harris on 11/02/2010
Thank you for your promptness. Will be adding you to my address list. Will be shopping in the future.Price was a great value.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Not The Same Product At Before!
By Gilbert on 10/29/2010
WARNING! If you purchased these boxes prior to October 2010 and were happy with them, don't order any more. Supermedia had changed venders for this item and the ones they are shipping now are cheap quality in comparison to what was being shipped before. I was really disappointed with the lastest shipment I got. I returned them for a refund.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
The 100 Pack Standard Single Black DVD is Excellent
By Antonio on 10/26/2010
Excellent product, good quality, good price with very good information about it !!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great product for price
By Kris Noonan on 10/25/2010
Exactly what I was looking for. Two of the cases were chipped, I'm assuming from shipping. Overall, a great product!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Cases 100 Pack
By Duane on 10/24/2010
Excellent product and price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality for an outstanding low price
By Edward on 10/21/2010
This is the best deal I've come across. The quality is very good and the price is outstanding, especially considering the shipping is free.

I have been and plan to continue to be a repeat customer.