LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 403 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (22%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality at a good price
By Peter on 12/09/2010
Not a lot to say...they're sturdy and do the job.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
OK quality - good price
By Teresa on 12/09/2010
The price is great on these, but would like to see a little better quality. The higher quality DVD cases that I've purchased are better.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Patrick on 12/09/2010
good price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product for the money.
By Suzanne on 12/08/2010
These cases work well for personal and/or business use. A bit on the cheap side if you need a high quality case, but that's not what this product purports to be. Good product for average use.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
14mm Standard Black DVD case, good bargain.
By Michael on 12/07/2010
SuperMediaStore has done it again! A really good price, and fast delivery. The 14mm Standard DVD cases are a perfect fit for all my DVD production on a professional level.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good product for the price
By Franklin on 12/07/2010
good product for the price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, unbeatable price, and free shipping!
By Gene on 12/07/2010
Great product, best price anywhere, and free shipping!
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
great price
By brett on 12/07/2010
cheapest price i found . shipping was a bit slow but then again it is the holidays.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Not bad DVD cases but a little too flimsy for me.
By Walter on 12/06/2010
I will continue to buy the premium cases instead of the the standard ones. I bought these because of the price but the flimsy cases were not worth the price. Better off with the premium cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD CASES
By Tammy on 12/01/2010
I am extremely pleased with my dvd cases they are pristine. I couldn't have asked for more. Thanks so much for sending such nice cases.