LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 399 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (22%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
14mm Standard Black DVD case, good bargain.
By Michael on 12/07/2010
SuperMediaStore has done it again! A really good price, and fast delivery. The 14mm Standard DVD cases are a perfect fit for all my DVD production on a professional level.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good product for the price
By Franklin on 12/07/2010
good product for the price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, unbeatable price, and free shipping!
By Gene on 12/07/2010
Great product, best price anywhere, and free shipping!
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
great price
By brett on 12/07/2010
cheapest price i found . shipping was a bit slow but then again it is the holidays.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Not bad DVD cases but a little too flimsy for me.
By Walter on 12/06/2010
I will continue to buy the premium cases instead of the the standard ones. I bought these because of the price but the flimsy cases were not worth the price. Better off with the premium cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD CASES
By Tammy on 12/01/2010
I am extremely pleased with my dvd cases they are pristine. I couldn't have asked for more. Thanks so much for sending such nice cases.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Deal for DVD Cases
By Robert on 11/29/2010
SuperMediaStore.com came through again with a great deal on DVD cases. Shipping happens in a matter of days, even using ground. Thanks for the great service & products.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product! - Great service
By Sanford on 11/28/2010
The only (minor) problem I have with the product is that there is some residual "make up " material, i.e., the residue from the pressing/cutting/assembly process floating around in the product. Other than that, the product is great.

The service is outstanding. I inadvertently ordered the wrong item and, requested a return -- you credited my account before you received the return item and responded immediately with my new order. Couldn't have asked for more.

I will definitely be a return customer.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Positive experience
By Erin on 11/28/2010
Although i would have prefered these in White, I chose the black for the price. Delivered on time and product was exactly as described. Strongly recommend this site!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Pretty good Cases
By Rich on 11/22/2010
Have been buying these cases for years and so far so good.