LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 398 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (22%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
These cases came in a different box and didn't feel up to the quality as the last shipment I'd received.
By Austin on 12/20/2010
Not as pleased with these as the last time I'd ordered these. They must've changed the manufacturer, they came in a double-stacked box (last ones were in a single stack box), and didn't have as quality a feel to them, they felt more flimsy.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Not worth the deal.
By kristy on 12/19/2010
I have bought DVD cases from Supermedia before and been totally satisfied. This "black friday" deal was a great disappointment when I started using them.

1 in 5 were good. But the rest the back breaks if you open them all the way and the tabs that keep it closed snap off after first open!

I will not recommend this item and am now concerned about buying cases from here in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Terrible Quality.
By Ethan on 12/13/2010
Delivery from SupermediaStore was great, as usual. But the quality of these cases is very poor. They are extremely flimsy and don't look like they'll last for very long. The clear plastic film is especially thin. The price was great, but overall I'm very disappointed.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
14mm DVD case
By James on 12/12/2010
These cases are of pretty good quality and price. Better pricing than I've found elsewhere. They work well for what I use them for. Supermediastore is always very fast at shipping and great at informing you on the progress of your order.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, super fast delivery
By John E Hambright on 12/12/2010
Ndevefr have had a complaint swioth their products,delivdery, cost etc Great company.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality at a good price
By Peter on 12/09/2010
Not a lot to say...they're sturdy and do the job.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
OK quality - good price
By Teresa on 12/09/2010
The price is great on these, but would like to see a little better quality. The higher quality DVD cases that I've purchased are better.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Patrick on 12/09/2010
good price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product for the money.
By Suzanne on 12/08/2010
These cases work well for personal and/or business use. A bit on the cheap side if you need a high quality case, but that's not what this product purports to be. Good product for average use.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
14mm Standard Black DVD case, good bargain.
By Michael on 12/07/2010
SuperMediaStore has done it again! A really good price, and fast delivery. The 14mm Standard DVD cases are a perfect fit for all my DVD production on a professional level.