LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 403 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (22%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Suzanne on 12/30/2010
These cases are made very well--excellent use for business or personal applications.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly recommended
By Reynaldo on 12/28/2010
Fast delivery, excellent product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Bit Thick
By boyd on 12/22/2010
Why haven't the manufacturers of this product come up with a 9 or ten mm product that would allow for insert inside but still save space. Libraries may have hundreds of titles, and this would save space WITHOUT losing a readable spine.
Price
2.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
these are junk!
By Carl on 12/21/2010
Pay the extra $$$ and get the premium or machine grade. The ones that aren't broke when you get them will soon after!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
A good bargin for home use
By Karyl on 12/21/2010
These cases are fine for home use. The sleeves are easy to put covers in, they close firmly and hold DVDs in place well. In a box of 100 I did not have a single case that was warped or twisted. They aren't commercial quality, being a bit brittle, but for the price are perfect for me. I expect that they will hold up fine for my personal collection. I liked them enough to purchases more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
These cases came in a different box and didn't feel up to the quality as the last shipment I'd received.
By Austin on 12/20/2010
Not as pleased with these as the last time I'd ordered these. They must've changed the manufacturer, they came in a double-stacked box (last ones were in a single stack box), and didn't have as quality a feel to them, they felt more flimsy.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Not worth the deal.
By kristy on 12/19/2010
I have bought DVD cases from Supermedia before and been totally satisfied. This "black friday" deal was a great disappointment when I started using them.

1 in 5 were good. But the rest the back breaks if you open them all the way and the tabs that keep it closed snap off after first open!

I will not recommend this item and am now concerned about buying cases from here in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Terrible Quality.
By Ethan on 12/13/2010
Delivery from SupermediaStore was great, as usual. But the quality of these cases is very poor. They are extremely flimsy and don't look like they'll last for very long. The clear plastic film is especially thin. The price was great, but overall I'm very disappointed.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
14mm DVD case
By James on 12/12/2010
These cases are of pretty good quality and price. Better pricing than I've found elsewhere. They work well for what I use them for. Supermediastore is always very fast at shipping and great at informing you on the progress of your order.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, super fast delivery
By John E Hambright on 12/12/2010
Ndevefr have had a complaint swioth their products,delivdery, cost etc Great company.