LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 399 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (22%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
"Looking for higher quality DVD case?"
By Mike on 01/17/2011
"Looking for higher quality DVD case?" is the first sentence in the item description. However, the second sentence should have read, "Then stay well clear of these".
First of all they smell really really bad. The closest thing I could think of as a comparison would be to leave a bucket of chum and fish guts in the hot sun all day, then use them to put out a burning tire. You would not want to present these to anybody you want to impress. Secondly, the "clear/transparent cover" is extremely foggy, making the case look old and shelfworn.
I bought these as replacement cases for the used DVDs I sell at the fleamarket, but there is no way I'm passing these off on my customers.
To SuperMediaStore's credit, the shipping was timely, and they pack very well (only 4 broken cases out of 200).
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Sean on 01/17/2011
The best case for your buck. will always order these case.
Price
2.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Cheap storage solution, but not worth the money, even at this cheap price.
By Sean on 01/16/2011
I ordered these to finish my DVDs for my clients. They did not meet my expectations. Aside from the 15 or so that were damaged in shipping, almost every case is EXTREMELY flimsy, and many of the spines will break just by opening the case itself. Even holding it sends the impression that these are incredibly cheap, which negates the good price. If you are under the assumption that these will double for the DVD cases the whole world is used to (durability, feel, look), check elsewhere. Unless you like shattered pieces of tiny black plastic all over your floor because you hulked out and decided to open one of the cases you just bought.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
I found broken 4 cases in two boxes so far. I assume more damaged cases...
By Setsuko on 01/11/2011
I do not know if the damage caused in shipping, but
I think there are too many in the two boxes.
I have not opened other 4 boxes yet. I will see.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
quality is not very good
By James on 01/04/2011
I would not purchase this product again. I am going with the 100% new cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Returned for refund
By Patty on 12/31/2010
These DVD cases fell apart when opened. Supermedia was great about refunding my money.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Suzanne on 12/30/2010
These cases are made very well--excellent use for business or personal applications.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly recommended
By Reynaldo on 12/28/2010
Fast delivery, excellent product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Bit Thick
By boyd on 12/22/2010
Why haven't the manufacturers of this product come up with a 9 or ten mm product that would allow for insert inside but still save space. Libraries may have hundreds of titles, and this would save space WITHOUT losing a readable spine.
Price
2.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
these are junk!
By Carl on 12/21/2010
Pay the extra $$$ and get the premium or machine grade. The ones that aren't broke when you get them will soon after!