LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 397 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (22%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Price !
By Crystal on 02/07/2011
I thought the price was great although we had numberous cases broken in the box when we opened it.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for the money and the delivery was great.
By Steve on 02/02/2011
The cases are wonderful product.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Ooh, that smell!
By Matthew on 01/31/2011
Let me start by saying, they smell like burnt plastic. Yuck! They also seem to be thinner and weaker than the last ones I got from supermediastore.com. The clear plastic is not all that clear and feels flimsy. But I guess they get the job done.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
At first glance, good for the price. Time will tell how they stand up.
By Barry on 01/26/2011
This is the first time I have ordered DVD cases from SMS; in that I have just started to use these cases, it is hard to fully compare them to the ones I have been buying from another supplier for the last 10 or 12 years.
These do not seem to have the rigidity of the other cases I have been using, and on first opening to insert labels, the spine/hinge seems to be rather fragile but I will reserve judgement until several have been "tested" by my customers.
Regardless, the price is better and you can't beat free shipping!
My only concern, other than the quality "feel" of the hinge, is whether I will be able to get the same case every time I order. I have many repeat customers and I can't afford to have the "feel" and "look" of the case change from one batch to another. Reading reviews before I bought, I found several that mentioned inconsistent quality between repeat orders of the same item. If that happens, I will most certainly go back to the other supplier because of the overall consistancy of the product I have been receiving for all these years.
So, we will see.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality and a reasonable price including shipping.
By Edward on 01/26/2011
I haven't had a problem with any order I've made for SuperMedia's DVD cases. Good quality with reasonable and prompt shipping. I will continue to order from them in the future.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Do not understand the inconsistancy of this product!
By Anthony on 01/25/2011
My dilema is this: I order these dvd cases 100 at a time and each time I order the same thing I ordered previously but the product fluctuates in what I actually receive each time. For the previous two orders I was very happy with the quality. However, the latest box of 100 is not as good as the previous orders. This shipment of DVD cases contains a flimsier (is that a word?) more brittle product and the cases have a very pungent odor. Shouldn't I be getting the same thing everytime I order these??????
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Average product
By Suzanne on 01/20/2011
Average product--good for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Not bad for the price.
By ROBERT on 01/18/2011
Seems their are at least one broken case in a case.
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
"Looking for higher quality DVD case?"
By Mike on 01/17/2011
"Looking for higher quality DVD case?" is the first sentence in the item description. However, the second sentence should have read, "Then stay well clear of these".
First of all they smell really really bad. The closest thing I could think of as a comparison would be to leave a bucket of chum and fish guts in the hot sun all day, then use them to put out a burning tire. You would not want to present these to anybody you want to impress. Secondly, the "clear/transparent cover" is extremely foggy, making the case look old and shelfworn.
I bought these as replacement cases for the used DVDs I sell at the fleamarket, but there is no way I'm passing these off on my customers.
To SuperMediaStore's credit, the shipping was timely, and they pack very well (only 4 broken cases out of 200).
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Sean on 01/17/2011
The best case for your buck. will always order these case.