LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 407 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (17%)
Sale Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $33.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Product was good and will shop there again!!!!
By on 03/09/2011
Purchased this product and received it within a few days. My only problem with the product was that some of the cases were damaged (corners were busted)maybe during transit so I called customer service and was refunded immediately for the damaged goods. Other than that everything was great. Will continue to shop with supermedia.....
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Quick, effective, no-nonsense company
By on 03/07/2011
You always deliver the goods fast and safely. Nothing has ever been damaged and the order has always been complete and correct. Thank you for being such a conscientious company and keep providing the great service you do.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Servicable Product, Resonably well built for the price
By on 03/01/2011
This isn't the same quality case you get your production DVD's in but it is significantly cheaper.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
just what i needed
By on 02/28/2011
thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal!
By on 02/28/2011
My wife has hundreds of DVD's recorded with movies , but they are on a spindle and we have to go though the whole spindle to find a particular movie, now we have filled all 100 cases with movies and I will be ordering more since we have 2 more spindles to put in cases, now my only job now is to build a wall shelves to hold out vast collection .
These cases are a great deal, not to mention free shipping!
Thanks
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Not very durable!
By on 02/28/2011
Forty four out of one hundred boxes were broken when the shipment arrived. No sign of damage to outside shipping box. Quality is not very good.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Poor Quality and they stink - - literally they stink
By on 02/25/2011
I have purchased this product for the last time. The quality of the product I have been receiving when ordering these cases has been getting worse and worse. I called customer service last time and was told the change was an effort to provide a better product. The change was obviously a change for them to save on their cost and pass the cheapness on to us. These cases are more brittle and the smell is just unacceptable. There are other places to purchase these products and I will be using those places from this point on. What a shame too. I have purchased a great deal of product here in the past couple of years but these are unacceptable.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
I received the 6 boxes and there are less damaged cases this time.
By on 02/21/2011
I feel much better this time about the products, because
there were only 7 cases broken.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything as described
By on 02/13/2011
Delivery as promised, quality as listed, price economical. Overall, quite pleased and will probably order more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
OK
By on 02/10/2011
The black DVD cases are functional. The problem is that they stink! I have been airing them for two weeks now but the strong chemical smell is not going away. One cannot bring the case indoors because of the awfull smell. I would not purchase them again.