LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 393 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Buy 2 at $28.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $27.99 each!
Ships Free
Buy 12 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal!
By Elton on 02/28/2011
My wife has hundreds of DVD's recorded with movies , but they are on a spindle and we have to go though the whole spindle to find a particular movie, now we have filled all 100 cases with movies and I will be ordering more since we have 2 more spindles to put in cases, now my only job now is to build a wall shelves to hold out vast collection .
These cases are a great deal, not to mention free shipping!
Thanks
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Not very durable!
By Patricia on 02/28/2011
Forty four out of one hundred boxes were broken when the shipment arrived. No sign of damage to outside shipping box. Quality is not very good.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Poor Quality and they stink - - literally they stink
By Anthony on 02/25/2011
I have purchased this product for the last time. The quality of the product I have been receiving when ordering these cases has been getting worse and worse. I called customer service last time and was told the change was an effort to provide a better product. The change was obviously a change for them to save on their cost and pass the cheapness on to us. These cases are more brittle and the smell is just unacceptable. There are other places to purchase these products and I will be using those places from this point on. What a shame too. I have purchased a great deal of product here in the past couple of years but these are unacceptable.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
I received the 6 boxes and there are less damaged cases this time.
By Setsuko on 02/21/2011
I feel much better this time about the products, because
there were only 7 cases broken.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything as described
By gregory on 02/13/2011
Delivery as promised, quality as listed, price economical. Overall, quite pleased and will probably order more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
OK
By Radko on 02/10/2011
The black DVD cases are functional. The problem is that they stink! I have been airing them for two weeks now but the strong chemical smell is not going away. One cannot bring the case indoors because of the awfull smell. I would not purchase them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Price !
By Crystal on 02/07/2011
I thought the price was great although we had numberous cases broken in the box when we opened it.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for the money and the delivery was great.
By Steve on 02/02/2011
The cases are wonderful product.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Ooh, that smell!
By Matthew on 01/31/2011
Let me start by saying, they smell like burnt plastic. Yuck! They also seem to be thinner and weaker than the last ones I got from supermediastore.com. The clear plastic is not all that clear and feels flimsy. But I guess they get the job done.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
At first glance, good for the price. Time will tell how they stand up.
By Barry on 01/26/2011
This is the first time I have ordered DVD cases from SMS; in that I have just started to use these cases, it is hard to fully compare them to the ones I have been buying from another supplier for the last 10 or 12 years.
These do not seem to have the rigidity of the other cases I have been using, and on first opening to insert labels, the spine/hinge seems to be rather fragile but I will reserve judgement until several have been "tested" by my customers.
Regardless, the price is better and you can't beat free shipping!
My only concern, other than the quality "feel" of the hinge, is whether I will be able to get the same case every time I order. I have many repeat customers and I can't afford to have the "feel" and "look" of the case change from one batch to another. Reading reviews before I bought, I found several that mentioned inconsistent quality between repeat orders of the same item. If that happens, I will most certainly go back to the other supplier because of the overall consistancy of the product I have been receiving for all these years.
So, we will see.