LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 403 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (22%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
QUESTIONABLE QUALITY
By richard on 03/22/2011
I was happy with the price and the delivery speed - but the QUALITY is less than good! I ordered 200 cases and 25 were damaged - the bases were cracked and some of them were totally crushed! VERY dissapointing! They did quickly issue a refund for the damage! The cases are really light weight plastic and easly broken.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Odor of product was strong and smelly
By Cassandra on 03/21/2011
The product has an unusually strong and objectionable odor. Because we needed the product, we kept it -- however, had we had the luxury of the time it would have been returned.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These cases were some of the best I have purchased. Great!
By Gary on 03/21/2011
I will buy these again. Only 1 broken out of the bunch and they are well constructed.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
4.0
Poor DVD Case Quality
By Emilio on 03/15/2011
We had to return the last two orders for DVD cases. They cases crack when you open them and have a terrible smell.

We used to buy all of our DVD cases from Supermediastore.com but the current quality on this item is not acceptable for us.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
They get the job done...
By Jim on 03/14/2011
They work fine. Quality is quite a bit different then ones that I have gotten before.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
these are great cases for the price
By charles on 03/10/2011
I have been getting all my cases from you folks and i dont belive that i have had more than a half a dozen bad ones and shipping was free, thank you so much, chuck allen ******* 5 star plus
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Product was good and will shop there again!!!!
By Christa Hughes on 03/09/2011
Purchased this product and received it within a few days. My only problem with the product was that some of the cases were damaged (corners were busted)maybe during transit so I called customer service and was refunded immediately for the damaged goods. Other than that everything was great. Will continue to shop with supermedia.....
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Quick, effective, no-nonsense company
By Jon on 03/07/2011
You always deliver the goods fast and safely. Nothing has ever been damaged and the order has always been complete and correct. Thank you for being such a conscientious company and keep providing the great service you do.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Servicable Product, Resonably well built for the price
By Christopher on 03/01/2011
This isn't the same quality case you get your production DVD's in but it is significantly cheaper.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
just what i needed
By Richard on 02/28/2011
thank you