LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 412 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (12%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
2.0
Very Poor shipping - No packaging - many broken cases
By on 05/24/2011
This company used to ship these cases in a double box with padding to protect them, however now they just send them in their box, which results in the customer paying for the product, paying for shipping and getting cases that they cannot use because they are broken during shipping
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good cases
By on 05/23/2011
Get what you pay for
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 05/12/2011
Cases were here fast and in perfect condition. They snap closed good and I am very happy with my order.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
A little lighter than I expected...
By on 05/09/2011
The price was right, the product works just fine. When you're in a business to provide DVD products, I think its important to provide a quality product.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only used a handful to mail.
By on 05/08/2011
Seems to work great. No problems using them so far.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Happy with the Quality.
By on 05/03/2011
I was very Pleased with the Fast Shipping and the Quality for the Price. I will be Ordering again.

Mamie Hutson
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Came in fast, clear plastic thin and easily scared.
By on 05/01/2011
Overall, the product is a good deal. Shipped fast, fair price, but lacking some in quality. The only issue I had was that the clear outer plastic is very thin and easily marred. Even pulling them out of the box will make a crease .
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, price and delivery!!
By on 04/24/2011
Great!!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Review of 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Cases
By on 04/24/2011
This was my second purchase of this product. My first purchase included a number of cases which were damaged. I could have gone with another vendor, but I chose to give Supermedia Store a second chance. I'm happy with the quality of these cases. The cases were tightly packed in styrofoam packing peanuts and I've yet to find any damaged cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best deal on the Web
By on 04/20/2011
I develop DVDs from customer's photos and video. I am a perfectionist when it comes to my work, and the package I deliver is a reflection of my work.

I have bought cheaper DVD cases only to throw them away because of the poor quality.

Super Media products are always consistent, and they ship FAST.

They are my "go to" store.