LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 405 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (17%)
Sale Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $33.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Price
By on 06/06/2011
Cases seem to be of a better quality then previous orders. Great service, cheap price, excellent quality, and FREE SHIPPING, what else could one ask for? Well, wait a minute...........
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Getting what ya pay for! :)
By on 06/06/2011
These DVD Cases are not the heavy duty cases, and the clips on some of them are broke and make it so the case won't close. However, for the most part, they do the job that they are designed for. This is the 2nd time buying them, and out of the 200, I had to throw away about 20 of them due to broken clips.

Delivery was by FED EX, so I can't complain to much, they arrived~~

Would I buy them again, most likely if they are affordable ~
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
had another wonderful experience
By on 05/31/2011
Quality of the product is great. Super fast shipping was here before I knew it. Great company to buy from. Will be back for more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
2.0
Very Poor shipping - No packaging - many broken cases
By on 05/24/2011
This company used to ship these cases in a double box with padding to protect them, however now they just send them in their box, which results in the customer paying for the product, paying for shipping and getting cases that they cannot use because they are broken during shipping
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good cases
By on 05/23/2011
Get what you pay for
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 05/12/2011
Cases were here fast and in perfect condition. They snap closed good and I am very happy with my order.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
A little lighter than I expected...
By on 05/09/2011
The price was right, the product works just fine. When you're in a business to provide DVD products, I think its important to provide a quality product.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only used a handful to mail.
By on 05/08/2011
Seems to work great. No problems using them so far.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Happy with the Quality.
By on 05/03/2011
I was very Pleased with the Fast Shipping and the Quality for the Price. I will be Ordering again.

Mamie Hutson
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Came in fast, clear plastic thin and easily scared.
By on 05/01/2011
Overall, the product is a good deal. Shipped fast, fair price, but lacking some in quality. The only issue I had was that the clear outer plastic is very thin and easily marred. Even pulling them out of the box will make a crease .