LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 407 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$7.00 (17%)
Sale Price: 
$33.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $33.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price. Just what I expected.
By on 07/05/2011
These cases were simple, well manufactured--Just what I was looking for. Delivery was excellent.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great price. Gets the job done, but the closing mechanism is weak.
By on 06/07/2011
These are nice cases for holding one DVD and have the full wrap around plastic cover for a paper insert underneath. The weakness is the clasp mechanism for keeping the case closed. THe case pops open very easily and isn't that tight for keeping out dust.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Price
By on 06/06/2011
Cases seem to be of a better quality then previous orders. Great service, cheap price, excellent quality, and FREE SHIPPING, what else could one ask for? Well, wait a minute...........
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Getting what ya pay for! :)
By on 06/06/2011
These DVD Cases are not the heavy duty cases, and the clips on some of them are broke and make it so the case won't close. However, for the most part, they do the job that they are designed for. This is the 2nd time buying them, and out of the 200, I had to throw away about 20 of them due to broken clips.

Delivery was by FED EX, so I can't complain to much, they arrived~~

Would I buy them again, most likely if they are affordable ~
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
had another wonderful experience
By on 05/31/2011
Quality of the product is great. Super fast shipping was here before I knew it. Great company to buy from. Will be back for more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
2.0
Very Poor shipping - No packaging - many broken cases
By on 05/24/2011
This company used to ship these cases in a double box with padding to protect them, however now they just send them in their box, which results in the customer paying for the product, paying for shipping and getting cases that they cannot use because they are broken during shipping
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good cases
By on 05/23/2011
Get what you pay for
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By on 05/12/2011
Cases were here fast and in perfect condition. They snap closed good and I am very happy with my order.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
A little lighter than I expected...
By on 05/09/2011
The price was right, the product works just fine. When you're in a business to provide DVD products, I think its important to provide a quality product.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only used a handful to mail.
By on 05/08/2011
Seems to work great. No problems using them so far.