LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 391 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$29.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $29.99 each!
Buy 2 at $27.49 each!
Ships Free
Buy 4 at $26.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases at a great price!
By Kari on 04/19/2011
I use these cases for all full-length features in my video production business. These cases offer a professional quality that a lot of other cases do not. I work hard at my business - showcasing my final products in these cases is always rewarding. Thanks once again SuperMediaStore!
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Price, Fair Product
By Charles on 04/11/2011
Good product for the price. Somewhat fragile however. Usually have 2 to 5 broken out of 100. Be careful when you ship individuals that you have proper packaging.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice cases.
By Brett Mayer on 04/05/2011
The quality is nice. They snap close well. No broken cases.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
22 out of 100 were broken.
By Jan on 04/04/2011
Something had to be wrong with the packaging, to have that many broken.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very impressed with quick delivery
By Nancy J on 03/31/2011
Product arrived as advertised and delivery time was excellent. Would definitely shop here again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
good product
By Mario on 03/24/2011
Good product
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Exceeded expectations
By Steve on 03/23/2011
Although it was packed good, several cases were chipped. Pretty cheap dvd cases but are actually better quality than I expected for the price. Will definitely buy more.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
good!
By clay on 03/23/2011
Good
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
QUESTIONABLE QUALITY
By richard on 03/22/2011
I was happy with the price and the delivery speed - but the QUALITY is less than good! I ordered 200 cases and 25 were damaged - the bases were cracked and some of them were totally crushed! VERY dissapointing! They did quickly issue a refund for the damage! The cases are really light weight plastic and easly broken.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Odor of product was strong and smelly
By Cassandra on 03/21/2011
The product has an unusually strong and objectionable odor. Because we needed the product, we kept it -- however, had we had the luxury of the time it would have been returned.