LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 399 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (22%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
A little lighter than I expected...
By Gwen on 05/09/2011
The price was right, the product works just fine. When you're in a business to provide DVD products, I think its important to provide a quality product.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only used a handful to mail.
By David on 05/08/2011
Seems to work great. No problems using them so far.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Happy with the Quality.
By Mamie on 05/03/2011
I was very Pleased with the Fast Shipping and the Quality for the Price. I will be Ordering again.

Mamie Hutson
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Came in fast, clear plastic thin and easily scared.
By Ray on 05/01/2011
Overall, the product is a good deal. Shipped fast, fair price, but lacking some in quality. The only issue I had was that the clear outer plastic is very thin and easily marred. Even pulling them out of the box will make a crease .
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, price and delivery!!
By Mark on 04/24/2011
Great!!
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Review of 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Cases
By Derek on 04/24/2011
This was my second purchase of this product. My first purchase included a number of cases which were damaged. I could have gone with another vendor, but I chose to give Supermedia Store a second chance. I'm happy with the quality of these cases. The cases were tightly packed in styrofoam packing peanuts and I've yet to find any damaged cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best deal on the Web
By Robert on 04/20/2011
I develop DVDs from customer's photos and video. I am a perfectionist when it comes to my work, and the package I deliver is a reflection of my work.

I have bought cheaper DVD cases only to throw them away because of the poor quality.

Super Media products are always consistent, and they ship FAST.

They are my "go to" store.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
great product for the price
By David on 04/19/2011
this product serves its purpose well
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases at a great price!
By Kari on 04/19/2011
I use these cases for all full-length features in my video production business. These cases offer a professional quality that a lot of other cases do not. I work hard at my business - showcasing my final products in these cases is always rewarding. Thanks once again SuperMediaStore!
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Price, Fair Product
By Charles on 04/11/2011
Good product for the price. Somewhat fragile however. Usually have 2 to 5 broken out of 100. Be careful when you ship individuals that you have proper packaging.