LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 405 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (22%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good price, low quality
By on 08/15/2011
You get what you pay for and these cases are no exception.
They aren't the worst I've purchased, but they are very flimsy and the clear insert isn't very clear and has a haze to it.

These would work great for bulk mail outs for marketing or promotional, but not very good for quality DVD sales.
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Delivery men threw products over 5ft. wall and broke 12 dvds in three boxes of cases.
By on 08/11/2011
We enjoyed putting all of my wife's dvd's into all of those cases. It looks very organized and easy to access on our bookshelves. Only problem we had was the delivery. The shipment came on time but the delivery was horrible. The delivery men took the box of cases and threw them over my five foot wall and broke about a dozen cases in all three boxes of cases.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
ok
By on 08/08/2011
ok for what i use them for
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product with excellent service.
By on 08/08/2011
The product is exactly what I was looking for at an excellent price and rapid delivery.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
I had less broken cases before.
By on 08/08/2011
This time, totally 6 cases are broken. Those broken cases
were in 2 out of 6 boxes. I think it is improving due to changing of packing boxes.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied with product, price and delivery.
By on 07/27/2011
I have purchased products at SuperMediaStore and have always been very satisfied with their product quality, pricing and delivery.

I will continue to shop there for all my computer needs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price, great service, what more can I say!
By on 07/27/2011
These DVD cases are outstanding.
These same type cases at a leading office supply store are 25 cases for $19.95
Here, 100 cases for $21.74,
No shipping charge,
And I received them in 6 days via FedEx.
UNBELIVABLE!!
I would recommend them to anyone at anytime!
BTW... this was my second time ordering them.
I AM A HAPPY CUSTOMER OF SUPERMEDIA STORE!
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Quality Depends on what you need them for
By on 07/21/2011
I use them for wedding videography customers, when you stuff them with a label and disc they are fine, but can be a little flimsy when closing them or locking in the disc, but for current state of the video market, saving money doesn't hurt.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price. Just what I expected.
By on 07/05/2011
These cases were simple, well manufactured--Just what I was looking for. Delivery was excellent.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great price. Gets the job done, but the closing mechanism is weak.
By on 06/07/2011
These are nice cases for holding one DVD and have the full wrap around plastic cover for a paper insert underneath. The weakness is the clasp mechanism for keeping the case closed. THe case pops open very easily and isn't that tight for keeping out dust.