LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 403 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (22%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
ok
By Richard on 08/08/2011
ok for what i use them for
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product with excellent service.
By Chuck on 08/08/2011
The product is exactly what I was looking for at an excellent price and rapid delivery.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
I had less broken cases before.
By Setsuko on 08/08/2011
This time, totally 6 cases are broken. Those broken cases
were in 2 out of 6 boxes. I think it is improving due to changing of packing boxes.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied with product, price and delivery.
By Robert J on 07/27/2011
I have purchased products at SuperMediaStore and have always been very satisfied with their product quality, pricing and delivery.

I will continue to shop there for all my computer needs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price, great service, what more can I say!
By Albert on 07/27/2011
These DVD cases are outstanding.
These same type cases at a leading office supply store are 25 cases for $19.95
Here, 100 cases for $21.74,
No shipping charge,
And I received them in 6 days via FedEx.
UNBELIVABLE!!
I would recommend them to anyone at anytime!
BTW... this was my second time ordering them.
I AM A HAPPY CUSTOMER OF SUPERMEDIA STORE!
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Quality Depends on what you need them for
By Joseph on 07/21/2011
I use them for wedding videography customers, when you stuff them with a label and disc they are fine, but can be a little flimsy when closing them or locking in the disc, but for current state of the video market, saving money doesn't hurt.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price. Just what I expected.
By Geoffrey on 07/05/2011
These cases were simple, well manufactured--Just what I was looking for. Delivery was excellent.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great price. Gets the job done, but the closing mechanism is weak.
By Alice on 06/07/2011
These are nice cases for holding one DVD and have the full wrap around plastic cover for a paper insert underneath. The weakness is the clasp mechanism for keeping the case closed. THe case pops open very easily and isn't that tight for keeping out dust.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Price
By Roger on 06/06/2011
Cases seem to be of a better quality then previous orders. Great service, cheap price, excellent quality, and FREE SHIPPING, what else could one ask for? Well, wait a minute...........
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Getting what ya pay for! :)
By Dan on 06/06/2011
These DVD Cases are not the heavy duty cases, and the clips on some of them are broke and make it so the case won't close. However, for the most part, they do the job that they are designed for. This is the 2nd time buying them, and out of the 200, I had to throw away about 20 of them due to broken clips.

Delivery was by FED EX, so I can't complain to much, they arrived~~

Would I buy them again, most likely if they are affordable ~