LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 399 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (22%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price, great service, what more can I say!
By Albert on 07/27/2011
These DVD cases are outstanding.
These same type cases at a leading office supply store are 25 cases for $19.95
Here, 100 cases for $21.74,
No shipping charge,
And I received them in 6 days via FedEx.
UNBELIVABLE!!
I would recommend them to anyone at anytime!
BTW... this was my second time ordering them.
I AM A HAPPY CUSTOMER OF SUPERMEDIA STORE!
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Quality Depends on what you need them for
By Joseph on 07/21/2011
I use them for wedding videography customers, when you stuff them with a label and disc they are fine, but can be a little flimsy when closing them or locking in the disc, but for current state of the video market, saving money doesn't hurt.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price. Just what I expected.
By Geoffrey on 07/05/2011
These cases were simple, well manufactured--Just what I was looking for. Delivery was excellent.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great price. Gets the job done, but the closing mechanism is weak.
By Alice on 06/07/2011
These are nice cases for holding one DVD and have the full wrap around plastic cover for a paper insert underneath. The weakness is the clasp mechanism for keeping the case closed. THe case pops open very easily and isn't that tight for keeping out dust.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Price
By Roger on 06/06/2011
Cases seem to be of a better quality then previous orders. Great service, cheap price, excellent quality, and FREE SHIPPING, what else could one ask for? Well, wait a minute...........
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Getting what ya pay for! :)
By Dan on 06/06/2011
These DVD Cases are not the heavy duty cases, and the clips on some of them are broke and make it so the case won't close. However, for the most part, they do the job that they are designed for. This is the 2nd time buying them, and out of the 200, I had to throw away about 20 of them due to broken clips.

Delivery was by FED EX, so I can't complain to much, they arrived~~

Would I buy them again, most likely if they are affordable ~
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
had another wonderful experience
By Joel on 05/31/2011
Quality of the product is great. Super fast shipping was here before I knew it. Great company to buy from. Will be back for more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
2.0
Very Poor shipping - No packaging - many broken cases
By Guy on 05/24/2011
This company used to ship these cases in a double box with padding to protect them, however now they just send them in their box, which results in the customer paying for the product, paying for shipping and getting cases that they cannot use because they are broken during shipping
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good cases
By David on 05/23/2011
Get what you pay for
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Tommy on 05/12/2011
Cases were here fast and in perfect condition. They snap closed good and I am very happy with my order.