LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 400 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (22%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases
By JOHN E on 09/07/2011
Your the only store i like buying them from.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Only the best
By Alden on 08/31/2011
Great selection of products. Always the best service and prices.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
recieve products quickly and accurately
By Richard on 08/30/2011
My products were shipped almost immediately, got to me in 3 or 4 days, dvd cases were just what I was looking for
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Customer buying experience with SuperMediaStore.
By Robert on 08/28/2011
SuperMediaStore provided a pleasant buying experience,great price on product,quick delivery way and before the estimated date to ship to me.
Five stars in all four rating categories.
I wish more companies would treat valued customers like the way you do.
Thank you for the excellent customer service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Allright cases
By David on 08/28/2011
The cases do the job i am looking for. I will buy again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good price, low quality
By Aaron on 08/15/2011
You get what you pay for and these cases are no exception.
They aren't the worst I've purchased, but they are very flimsy and the clear insert isn't very clear and has a haze to it.

These would work great for bulk mail outs for marketing or promotional, but not very good for quality DVD sales.
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Delivery men threw products over 5ft. wall and broke 12 dvds in three boxes of cases.
By Joe on 08/11/2011
We enjoyed putting all of my wife's dvd's into all of those cases. It looks very organized and easy to access on our bookshelves. Only problem we had was the delivery. The shipment came on time but the delivery was horrible. The delivery men took the box of cases and threw them over my five foot wall and broke about a dozen cases in all three boxes of cases.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
ok
By Richard on 08/08/2011
ok for what i use them for
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product with excellent service.
By Chuck on 08/08/2011
The product is exactly what I was looking for at an excellent price and rapid delivery.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
I had less broken cases before.
By Setsuko on 08/08/2011
This time, totally 6 cases are broken. Those broken cases
were in 2 out of 6 boxes. I think it is improving due to changing of packing boxes.