LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 414 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (12%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 02/26/2012
Great service at a good price..!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good fast
By on 02/26/2012
Very good product and fast service .Well done
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
100% happy with my DVD Case order.
By on 02/26/2012
Good price, they came when promised and I like the tracking I am able to do. I have ordered these cases 3- times and will keep ordering from SuperMediaStore.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast to Fairbanks!
By on 02/26/2012
It seemed like I'd just placed the order when it was being delivered. Came just as stated in the website. What made it especially seem fast is I live in Fairbanks, Alaska!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast to Fairbanks!
By on 02/26/2012
It seemed like I'd placed the order when it was being delivered. Came just as stated in the website. What made it especially seem fast is I live in Fairbanks, Alaska!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Bargain Around !!!
By on 02/22/2012
At Stapeles these cases cost $18.49 for 25. ($74 for 100) and only $25 for 100 thru Supermediastore. HUGE SAVINGS !!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price
By on 02/12/2012
For what you pay at a store for 25 single cases you get 100 here for same thing
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and price.
By on 02/10/2012
Fast shipping and good product and price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good price for Product
By on 02/08/2012
We were looking for a more sturdy CD/DVD case with the slots on the front and back to put the identifying info about the CD's/DVD's and the space on the inside to hold a synopsis of the CD/DVD. These cases meet our needs perfectly. We had purchased these same types of cases at a retail store and the prices were much higher overall than the per item costs of your cases. It took a little bit long for regular free shipping. About 9 days or so. The packaging was good. When we opened the box and started using the cases we found a couple of them in the first 25 pack were cracked and unuseable. We haven't checked the rest of the 3 remaining 25 packs yet. It appears the cracks and breaks were in the original manufacture and packaging of the items from the company who did the drop shipping. Overall a good product. Some loss due to damage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 02/08/2012
Items arrived in excellent condition!