LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 403 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (22%)
Sale Price: 
$31.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $31.99 each!
Buy 2 at $29.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
always great shopping experience
By Hernan on 06/19/2014
I always use super media store because is fast and good quality products give many options of payment and have a huge range of products
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product, delivered quickly
By Kimball on 06/18/2014
Super Media Store is our "go to" shopping store. The products we need are always in stock, the prices are fair, and the delivery is prompt.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By John on 03/30/2014
These cases are the standard for your dvd. Great price and packaged well when shipped to you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases. Great service.
By Christine on 03/29/2014
These DVD cases are a cut above the economy, run-of-the-mill cases. They are a bit sturdier and have a feature on the inside spine that help keep the disc on the hub. The hub itself is very sturdy, too.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
You can't go wrong for the money.
By nathan on 03/17/2014
This is the second time I ordered two cases of these and as before they are great. You always get a couple cracked or broken but you still can't go wrong.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Karin on 03/17/2014
No breakage, appear sound.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product. Can easily recommend.
By Michael on 03/10/2014
Have used several hundred of these cases. I have had no problems. Delivery time is excellent and a fair price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy
By Blanche on 03/09/2014
Very good quality and received them before the date that was scheduled. They are just like the ones Movies come in.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good value.
By Richard on 03/04/2014
Good value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal!
By Mary on 03/02/2014
Before I bought these cases I read a lot of the reviews and some of the reviews said the cases came broke. Every 100 cases were in perfect condition and I would order again from this company.