LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 431 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$40.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (12%)
Sale Price: 
$35.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $35.99 each!
Buy 2 at $32.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 01/26/2017
Our church has been ordering these CD cases for years. We love the quality. The only issue we have is that sometimes if they are packed loose and not bound in plastic they arrive damaged. This doesn't always happen but on the rare occasion that it does, they are mostly all damaged. This is usually only when ordering a few at a time though. Not a regular thing.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic Product.
By on 01/17/2017
Having purchased similar products in smaller quantities with higher prices, Linkyo not only offers a comparable, if not higher, quality but a much better price for your "buck". The shipping time was amazingingly quick. For me, there is no better place to shop for media supplies. I am extremely happy.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality
By on 01/02/2017
Just what I expected.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Cases!
By on 12/09/2016
For the money, theses cases are the best quality! by far! When I need cases I always go back to Linkyo.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 12/09/2016
Service and product excellent
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Use frequently - Good
By on 12/07/2016
I use these frequently only problem usually get between 5 and 10 damaged cases per 100, otherwise would have been 5*
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 09/13/2016
well made and durable
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Sturdy DVD cases
By on 07/15/2016
I like the Machine grade cases because they are more robust than the flimsy, cheaper ones. They are less prone to crack or for the plastic cover to come off while inserting the labels and packing the DVD's. Linkyo packs them in sturdy box, very few cases come damaged unless the delivery person is careless. Price is decent but of course it would be great to always get the sale price when I need them. I suggest get a lot of them when they are on sale, if you foresee needing them in the near future. For those not living near the west coast of US, allow about a week for delivery when doing free shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality cases at a bargain price
By on 06/25/2016
Have ordered these several times and the quality is great. I have not run across any unusable ones except in the case of rough handling in transit. They are a good product for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and service
By on 06/20/2016
Excellent product and service