3 Pack Compatible Canon BCI-3eBK Black Ink Cartridge

Review of 3 Pack Compatible Canon BCI-3eBK Black Ink Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 10 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$26.73
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Had enough information to buy the right cartridge at the right price
By Ronald on 11/25/2012
Good quality and the delivery was fast. No problems at all.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The only place to buy ink!
By Bruce on 07/13/2012
I have been using compatible cartridges for my older Canon printer for years and have never ever ever had a problem.

Also the price and service cannot be beat!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good ink cartridges
By Rosa on 10/25/2011
I have used these generic printer cartridges for the past year and they work great--no different than the expensive brand name.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, great service!
By Anthony on 07/04/2011
This was my first purchase from
Super Media Store. The price was excellent and the service was even better! i'll be shopping here for all my computing needs!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service from SuperMediaStore!
By Cheryll on 03/11/2011
Excellent service from SuperMediaStore! The cartridge is working great. Thanks for all your help. Cheryll H.





Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quality products
By mary on 02/20/2011
have been extremely pleased with the performance of the product
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Didn't work for my Canon I-560
By Larisa Walsh on 12/20/2010
Had hopes for these, but they did not work in my canon I-560. I had a Canon branded ink left, put it in & printer worked fine.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service with a great price
By Patrick on 10/20/2010
will use these folks again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast Delivery!
By Brian Krier on 09/14/2010
As advertised!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By hoa on 08/30/2010
highly recommended