LINKYO CD DVD Assorted Colors Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO CD DVD Assorted Colors Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 194 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$15.20
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Rodolpho on 08/24/2012
just the best
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Is Good
By Charles on 08/01/2012
Is Good
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product was received in good shape and quicker than I thought!
By Robert on 07/15/2012
Excellent job Supermediastore on a quick shipping and the low price. Usually, I pay 4.99 for a package of 100 pcs. of Memorex white sleeves.

Thanks again!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good deal
By Gheorghe on 05/28/2012
Everything nice about it!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, good price and overall good service
By Robert on 05/20/2012
I've been using these sleeves for years and they're just the best. The price at suoermediastore is just right.
I recommend them to any and everyone.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, excellent service
By Robert on 05/11/2012
This is an excellent product and very good alternative to those hard plastic cases that are so easily damaged.
The service at Supermediastore has been excellent over the years that I have been a customer.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, fast shipping, look good and are quite sturdy...would order them again.
By Daniela Ranzinger on 04/25/2012
All said above. :)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice quality.
By Hayden on 04/19/2012
Nice vibrant colors. Better than others i have bought in the past. Pleased with delivery and condition.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
A little thin, but great!!!
By Marigrace on 04/12/2012
Frist time useing SuperMediaStore.com very pleased with the service,prices,& merchandise. Will recomend them, & use thier site again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
you will hear from me again. Great price, Great prodicts.
By Nathaniel on 04/02/2012
I past on your web site to my friends.