LINKYO CD DVD Assorted Colors Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 2000 Pack

Review of LINKYO CD DVD Assorted Colors Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 2000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 194 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,180.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Second time with this.
By Jahad on 09/08/2011
I bought this 1,000 pack (10 x 100) over a year ago and was extremely satisfied with the quality. It took me a year to find these on sale here again (unless I missed one), but I finally got 'em again! Highly recommend these sleeves because the color quality is wonderful, while maintaining durability with the 100 Gram paper that was used to make these.

I bought enough to last me until next summer...I hope!

Recommendation: Get 'em.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are attractive and economical
By Mike on 09/02/2011
I use these at school in a band program. We give our students listening cd's and accompaniment cd's. Kids love the color. We do to.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fun Colors, Nice Sleeves
By Shenom on 08/17/2011
These paper sleeves come is groups that are different colors. They are useful for grouping various backup discs by color or just spicing things up.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bright colors, great for organizing!
By Jane on 08/16/2011
We love these jelly bean colors! They really dress up our DVDs for distribution.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Juan on 08/14/2011
great product, great prices, fast shipping
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
great product - vg price
By stephan brown on 08/02/2011
- product was shipped in a timely fashion.
- met or exceeded my requirements.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The CD/DVD Covers are nice
By Debbie on 07/31/2011
The quality of the covers is great especialy if you consider the price. I like have the mixed colors. The green is really lime green. Overall, the colors are great.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This was a great buy !!!
By Amber on 07/27/2011
This was such a great buy, I was very pleased with this item, it was all that they said that it was
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bright, sturdy protection at great price
By William on 07/27/2011
Sturdy paper construction with clear film window will serve well as a color coded disk protector. Bright - let's make it *bold* - colors make it easy to organize or at least, never lose valuable CD's. On sale for a great price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By William on 07/27/2011
good