LINKYO 100 Gram Assorted Color Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 2000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Assorted Color Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 2000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 212 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,180.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product was received in good shape and quicker than I thought!
By on 07/15/2012
Excellent job Supermediastore on a quick shipping and the low price. Usually, I pay 4.99 for a package of 100 pcs. of Memorex white sleeves.

Thanks again!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good deal
By on 05/28/2012
Everything nice about it!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product, good price and overall good service
By on 05/20/2012
I've been using these sleeves for years and they're just the best. The price at suoermediastore is just right.
I recommend them to any and everyone.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, excellent service
By on 05/11/2012
This is an excellent product and very good alternative to those hard plastic cases that are so easily damaged.
The service at Supermediastore has been excellent over the years that I have been a customer.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, fast shipping, look good and are quite sturdy...would order them again.
By on 04/25/2012
All said above. :)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice quality.
By on 04/19/2012
Nice vibrant colors. Better than others i have bought in the past. Pleased with delivery and condition.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
A little thin, but great!!!
By on 04/12/2012
Frist time useing SuperMediaStore.com very pleased with the service,prices,& merchandise. Will recomend them, & use thier site again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
you will hear from me again. Great price, Great prodicts.
By on 04/02/2012
I past on your web site to my friends.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Gerry good sale had to act on it
By on 03/27/2012
Everything was great. The sale, the service and the product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By on 03/20/2012
Nice quality