LINKYO 100 Gram Assorted Color Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 2000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Assorted Color Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 2000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 211 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$1,180.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great bulk value envelope variety.
By on 10/11/2010
Overall great value for a low-cost disc envelope solution. The paper prints well, but I would have preferred to have the black swapped out with another color since black cannot be printed upon. Also note that these are packaged with the envelope OPEN, which may or may be a good thing depending on how you plan on using them.

So overall, great value, though -1 for including a non-printable color.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
cd dvd Assorted Colors Paper Sleeves - 600 Pack
By on 10/06/2010
Thank you again! Fast delivery, good quality for this product! Received the product in the perfect conditions!!! No damage at all inside the box!! I love it!!! The paper sleeves are perfect and the colors are the same as you shown om website!! You can noy beat this price!!!! I recommended 100%!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Nice sleeves, great price, but the black sleeves
By on 10/03/2010
For some reason, the quality of the black sleeves was very poor compared to the other colors, which were excellent. In particular, the window of the black sleeves was extremely warped while it was flat and smooth for the others.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 09/27/2010
These high quality paper sleeves are perfect both for storage and shipping. They are made from thicker paper than most other sleeves and the different colors are helpful and very pleasing to the eye.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
excellent quality good price
By on 09/26/2010
Bought several thousand of these SuperMedia Store CD DVD Colors and white Paper Sleeves with and haven't had a problem yet out of them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT 100 GRAM SLEEVES WHEN ON SALE
By on 09/23/2010
ALWAYS BUY ON SALE 80 AND 85 GRAM SLEEVESDON'T CUT IT, TOO FLIMSY. 100 GRAM SLEEVES STAND TO KEEPTING CD/DVD DISCS ORGANIZED.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
I like the sleeves very will.
By on 09/22/2010
They came on time and i will ordering more in the future.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
They're fine
By on 09/13/2010
These sleeves are just like all the rest, but the paper might be a little thinner. They work fine...but I do love the colors!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good value sleeves for the price
By on 09/10/2010
These aren't the best sleeves out there but they are a good value for the price you pay for them. They more than do the job of protecting a CD/DVD but should not be used for long term storage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like the quality, colors and discount price.
By on 09/09/2010
I have been using these DVDs covers for years and they are great.