LINKYO 100 Gram Assorted Color Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Assorted Color Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 205 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$325.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Black envelopes are ALL defective. Clear window is wrinkled in ALL five packages.
By on 08/03/2010
I purchased these variety packs for the black envelopes. All the colors are fine, EXCEPT the black ones are defective. DISAPPOINTED.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Different colors
By on 07/26/2010
I get bored with the same color all the time so these assorted colors are just the ticket. Four cents for a thousand is not bad but not that good either.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
First Order - Extremely Satisfield and Will Buy Again. Quality and Price are Excelllent
By on 07/26/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
outstanding quality for 100 gram colored dvd/cd sleeves
By on 07/13/2010
packaging is great, 20 sleeves in each color, outstanding price for a 1000 100 gram sleeves, will be buying again when the sleeves are on sale again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
good
By on 07/12/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
cd/dvd sleeves
By on 07/11/2010
GREAT Products! Will come back again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 06/30/2010
Satisfied with your service and product!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't Go Wrong With These Sleeves, Excellent Price !
By on 06/28/2010
Good quality, cheap price, nice assortment of colors, Can't go wrong.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product!
By on 06/27/2010
Heavy duty product, Just what I require for shipping CD's and DVD's to my customers in Hefty Bubble envelopes. These Paper sleeves are constructed of quality Heavy Duty paper stock, yet they allow me to ship safely and inexpensively.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 06/27/2010
Couldn't be more happier with this purchase, beside the great price of the item I received a free gift for my purchased. fast delivery great communication,will keep buying from this Store.