LINKYO 100 Gram Assorted Color Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Assorted Color Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 202 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$325.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like the quality, colors and discount price.
By on 09/09/2010
I have been using these DVDs covers for years and they are great.


Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, great price
By on 09/07/2010
I have ordered these colored paper sleeves several times and have always been happy with the product, the price, and the delivery. You can't go wrong with this product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price, Great Product
By on 09/01/2010
For the price of bulk orders, these cases fit perfectly. Ill continue to purchase from SuperMediaStore. Shipping wasnt the fasted but otherwise no complaints!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 08/30/2010
Very nice colors. Better than the picture indicates.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By on 08/25/2010
no problems nice product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SLEEVES
By on 08/19/2010
Another great purchase!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By on 08/11/2010
Love these... color ones were cheaper than the plain white ones. So now i can color code my discs in addition to labels. They were also dirt cheap, which was a nice bonus.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Black envelopes are ALL defective. Clear window is wrinkled in ALL five packages.
By on 08/03/2010
I purchased these variety packs for the black envelopes. All the colors are fine, EXCEPT the black ones are defective. DISAPPOINTED.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Different colors
By on 07/26/2010
I get bored with the same color all the time so these assorted colors are just the ticket. Four cents for a thousand is not bad but not that good either.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
First Order - Extremely Satisfield and Will Buy Again. Quality and Price are Excelllent
By on 07/26/2010