LINKYO 100 Gram Assorted Color Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Assorted Color Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 200 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$325.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price, Great Product
By Nate on 09/01/2010
For the price of bulk orders, these cases fit perfectly. Ill continue to purchase from SuperMediaStore. Shipping wasnt the fasted but otherwise no complaints!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Theodore on 08/30/2010
Very nice colors. Better than the picture indicates.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By Andrzej on 08/25/2010
no problems nice product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SLEEVES
By BRYAN on 08/19/2010
Another great purchase!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By Mark on 08/11/2010
Love these... color ones were cheaper than the plain white ones. So now i can color code my discs in addition to labels. They were also dirt cheap, which was a nice bonus.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Black envelopes are ALL defective. Clear window is wrinkled in ALL five packages.
By Kathleen on 08/03/2010
I purchased these variety packs for the black envelopes. All the colors are fine, EXCEPT the black ones are defective. DISAPPOINTED.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Different colors
By Michael on 07/26/2010
I get bored with the same color all the time so these assorted colors are just the ticket. Four cents for a thousand is not bad but not that good either.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
First Order - Extremely Satisfield and Will Buy Again. Quality and Price are Excelllent
By Edward on 07/26/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
outstanding quality for 100 gram colored dvd/cd sleeves
By ORLANDO on 07/13/2010
packaging is great, 20 sleeves in each color, outstanding price for a 1000 100 gram sleeves, will be buying again when the sleeves are on sale again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
good
By ed on 07/12/2010