LINKYO 100 Gram Assorted Color Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Assorted Color Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 209 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$325.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Nice sleeves, great price, but the black sleeves
By on 10/03/2010
For some reason, the quality of the black sleeves was very poor compared to the other colors, which were excellent. In particular, the window of the black sleeves was extremely warped while it was flat and smooth for the others.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 09/27/2010
These high quality paper sleeves are perfect both for storage and shipping. They are made from thicker paper than most other sleeves and the different colors are helpful and very pleasing to the eye.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
excellent quality good price
By on 09/26/2010
Bought several thousand of these SuperMedia Store CD DVD Colors and white Paper Sleeves with and haven't had a problem yet out of them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT 100 GRAM SLEEVES WHEN ON SALE
By on 09/23/2010
ALWAYS BUY ON SALE 80 AND 85 GRAM SLEEVESDON'T CUT IT, TOO FLIMSY. 100 GRAM SLEEVES STAND TO KEEPTING CD/DVD DISCS ORGANIZED.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
I like the sleeves very will.
By on 09/22/2010
They came on time and i will ordering more in the future.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
They're fine
By on 09/13/2010
These sleeves are just like all the rest, but the paper might be a little thinner. They work fine...but I do love the colors!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good value sleeves for the price
By on 09/10/2010
These aren't the best sleeves out there but they are a good value for the price you pay for them. They more than do the job of protecting a CD/DVD but should not be used for long term storage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like the quality, colors and discount price.
By on 09/09/2010
I have been using these DVDs covers for years and they are great.


Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, great price
By on 09/07/2010
I have ordered these colored paper sleeves several times and have always been happy with the product, the price, and the delivery. You can't go wrong with this product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price, Great Product
By on 09/01/2010
For the price of bulk orders, these cases fit perfectly. Ill continue to purchase from SuperMediaStore. Shipping wasnt the fasted but otherwise no complaints!