LINKYO 100 Gram Assorted Color Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO 100 Gram Assorted Color Single Clear Window CD DVD Paper Sleeves - 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 212 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$325.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast, reliable and quality to boot
By on 11/10/2010
You can't beat SuperMediaStore.com's price for their products even when they're not on sale.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SUPERMEDIA HAS THE GREATEST PRODUCT AND SERVICE FOR THE $
By on 11/07/2010
PRODUCT FITS ALL MY NEEDS, 100 GRAM PAPER PERFECT FOR MY CD'S AND DVD'S. OUTSTANDING PRODUCT FAST SHIPMENT STURDY PACKAGING. SUPERMEDIA EVEN GIVES CONFIRMATION ON DELIVERY.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product - Great Value
By on 11/07/2010
Love the color shades and the paper weight was perfect making it easy to fold the flap down.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
3.0
The sale price was good, I wish you had better prices on your Sony tapes. I can buy them cheaper at Costco
By on 11/02/2010
It would be so great if our company had a personal representative that we worked with on our needs.

Thank you
Joanne Fox, owner
REDDING VIDEO PRODUCTIONS
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bought 1000 pk
By on 11/02/2010
got them on sale and got a great deal
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Convenient
By on 11/01/2010
Cheap and they don't waste a lot of space.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
ok
By on 10/31/2010
everything was ok
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
assorted colors paper cd/dvd sleeves with clear window
By on 10/20/2010
This is the third or fourth order of this product I have made and I do not think there is a better bargain for this anywhere. Compare prices at your local business supply store and you will see.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
STURDINESS OF PRODUCT IS UNBEATABLE FOR THE PRICE.
By on 10/17/2010
I HAD PURCHASED AN EARLIER GROUP OF DVD JACKETS BUT WAS NOT HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY, THEY WERE TOO THIN AND FLIMSY. BUT I HAVE MADE 2 PURCHASES NOW AND AM EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY OF PRODUCT PURCHASED.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good for Protecting Miscellaneous CDs/DVDs
By on 10/16/2010
I've always got some of those miscellaneous cds laying around that don't really need to be stored in a case, but it's still nice to keep them clean & protected. These sleeves work great & at pennies per sleeve, are cost effective.