LINKYO CD DVD Assorted Colors Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 1000 Pack

Review of LINKYO CD DVD Assorted Colors Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 1000 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 197 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$325.00
Sold Out
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
excellent quality good price
By mohammed on 09/26/2010
Bought several thousand of these SuperMedia Store CD DVD Colors and white Paper Sleeves with and haven't had a problem yet out of them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT 100 GRAM SLEEVES WHEN ON SALE
By ORLANDO on 09/23/2010
ALWAYS BUY ON SALE 80 AND 85 GRAM SLEEVESDON'T CUT IT, TOO FLIMSY. 100 GRAM SLEEVES STAND TO KEEPTING CD/DVD DISCS ORGANIZED.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
I like the sleeves very will.
By Floyd on 09/22/2010
They came on time and i will ordering more in the future.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
They're fine
By karyn on 09/13/2010
These sleeves are just like all the rest, but the paper might be a little thinner. They work fine...but I do love the colors!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good value sleeves for the price
By Yaswanth on 09/10/2010
These aren't the best sleeves out there but they are a good value for the price you pay for them. They more than do the job of protecting a CD/DVD but should not be used for long term storage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like the quality, colors and discount price.
By quincy on 09/09/2010
I have been using these DVDs covers for years and they are great.


Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, great price
By Kathy on 09/07/2010
I have ordered these colored paper sleeves several times and have always been happy with the product, the price, and the delivery. You can't go wrong with this product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price, Great Product
By Nate on 09/01/2010
For the price of bulk orders, these cases fit perfectly. Ill continue to purchase from SuperMediaStore. Shipping wasnt the fasted but otherwise no complaints!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Theodore on 08/30/2010
Very nice colors. Better than the picture indicates.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By Andrzej on 08/25/2010
no problems nice product