LINKYO CD DVD Assorted Colors Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 100 Pack
LINKYO CD DVD Assorted Colors Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 100 Pack
LINKYO CD DVD Assorted Colors Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 100 Pack
LINKYO CD DVD Assorted Colors Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO CD DVD Assorted Colors Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 195 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$7.99
You Save: 
$3.20 (40%)
Sale Price: 
$4.79
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $4.79 each!
Buy 20 at $2.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love the pricing when these are bought on sale. Nice and heavy paper
By John on 06/24/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality. Good price. Multiple colors help sort DVDs and CDs by type
By David W on 06/24/2010
These are of good quality and the colors allow me to organize my collection by color. One inconvenience, the flaps are not folded over and must be folded and the crease pressed with a hard object to avoid them popping open on their own. I guess expecting the flaps to come folded would be too much at this price point.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Pricing and fast shipping
By Rhonda Shivok on 06/24/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Everything was as expected.
By Rick on 06/22/2010
Good quality,fast service,and quick delivery. Thanks
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By DeWayne on 06/15/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great purchase
By Jahad on 06/10/2010
Got this on a great sale. The texture is nice and thick and the colors are very attractive.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMedia is the best place to shop. Will buy from again.
By Ted Dodgin on 06/06/2010
The color sleeves are better than the white ones but both do the job. Brand new, Fast Delivery, A+++
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great price and quality.
By Jozanne on 06/02/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price.
By Jay Biederman on 06/02/2010
I like the assorted color CD/DVD sleeves because I can color code my CDs. I use one color for application CDs, one color for photo CDs and the remaining ones for CDs that I make for various theatre sound designs.

Working with SuperMediaStore is great. They always have what I need for a great price. Using their web site is great and their delivery is very quick. Everything I order gets here before I expect it.



Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Brilliant colors - a great way to organize your titles.
By Jane on 06/01/2010
We use this brightly colored paper sleeves to distribute our agency safety DVDs using the colors to separate the titles. They always make for a colorful display. You cannot beat the pricing!