LINKYO CD DVD Assorted Colors Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 100 Pack
LINKYO CD DVD Assorted Colors Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 100 Pack
LINKYO CD DVD Assorted Colors Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 100 Pack
LINKYO CD DVD Assorted Colors Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO CD DVD Assorted Colors Paper Sleeves with Clear Window 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 194 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$7.99
You Save: 
$3.00 (38%)
Sale Price: 
$4.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
STURDINESS OF PRODUCT IS UNBEATABLE FOR THE PRICE.
By Charles on 10/17/2010
I HAD PURCHASED AN EARLIER GROUP OF DVD JACKETS BUT WAS NOT HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY, THEY WERE TOO THIN AND FLIMSY. BUT I HAVE MADE 2 PURCHASES NOW AND AM EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY OF PRODUCT PURCHASED.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good for Protecting Miscellaneous CDs/DVDs
By Michael on 10/16/2010
I've always got some of those miscellaneous cds laying around that don't really need to be stored in a case, but it's still nice to keep them clean & protected. These sleeves work great & at pennies per sleeve, are cost effective.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By John on 10/14/2010
These sleeves work great
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great bulk value envelope variety.
By Preston on 10/11/2010
Overall great value for a low-cost disc envelope solution. The paper prints well, but I would have preferred to have the black swapped out with another color since black cannot be printed upon. Also note that these are packaged with the envelope OPEN, which may or may be a good thing depending on how you plan on using them.

So overall, great value, though -1 for including a non-printable color.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
cd dvd Assorted Colors Paper Sleeves - 600 Pack
By Cristian L. on 10/06/2010
Thank you again! Fast delivery, good quality for this product! Received the product in the perfect conditions!!! No damage at all inside the box!! I love it!!! The paper sleeves are perfect and the colors are the same as you shown om website!! You can noy beat this price!!!! I recommended 100%!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Nice sleeves, great price, but the black sleeves
By Mark on 10/03/2010
For some reason, the quality of the black sleeves was very poor compared to the other colors, which were excellent. In particular, the window of the black sleeves was extremely warped while it was flat and smooth for the others.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Theodore on 09/27/2010
These high quality paper sleeves are perfect both for storage and shipping. They are made from thicker paper than most other sleeves and the different colors are helpful and very pleasing to the eye.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
excellent quality good price
By mohammed on 09/26/2010
Bought several thousand of these SuperMedia Store CD DVD Colors and white Paper Sleeves with and haven't had a problem yet out of them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT 100 GRAM SLEEVES WHEN ON SALE
By ORLANDO on 09/23/2010
ALWAYS BUY ON SALE 80 AND 85 GRAM SLEEVESDON'T CUT IT, TOO FLIMSY. 100 GRAM SLEEVES STAND TO KEEPTING CD/DVD DISCS ORGANIZED.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
I like the sleeves very will.
By Floyd on 09/22/2010
They came on time and i will ordering more in the future.