ADATA 16GB MicroSDHC Card Class 6 Turbo Flash Memory Card With SD Adapter
ADATA 16GB MicroSDHC Card Class 6 Turbo Flash Memory Card With SD Adapter

Review of ADATA 16GB MicroSDHC Card Class 6 Turbo Flash Memory Card With SD Adapter


Overall Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 11 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$46.99
You Save: 
$21.02 (45%)
Sale Price: 
$25.97
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
The Adapter Does Not Work
By Carolyn on 06/09/2011
Bought the SDHC Flash Memory Card with Adapter for my Android Phone. The memory card work in the phone but the Adapter does not work to read or copy from memory card. None of my computers (lap or desk) will recognize the adapter. I do not recommend the combo because you are only getting the memory card and the adapter is not accessible.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great for phone music.
By Tim on 05/23/2011
I've placed over 2500 wma songs on my little Samsung
Convoy and it loads up fast - very happy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Card for the Price
By Shawn on 04/25/2011
Card is currently working excellently in my HTC G2.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Truly a good value!
By Andrew on 03/07/2011
This was my first purchase from you and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the memory card for the price. I will be shopping again with you. Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Memory
By Robert on 02/12/2011
I purchased this item to use in my Samsung Intercept to replace the standard 2Gb memory card included. It worked like a charm.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Corrupted after 2 weeks' use.
By Christie Day on 01/17/2011
At first, I was very happy with the speed of the card. But about 2 weeks after I started using it, it became completely unusable, with some kind of corruption. I had to go back to the Class 2 card that came with my Droid, that I'd been using for over 11 months, and I still haven't experienced a similar problem with the original micro SDHC card.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
MicroSDHC 16GB
By Davidsine on 12/26/2010
This is a awesome Item and the price is great. Thank you for the deals on all the items I have purchased from you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Ooh K Data
By Terry on 12/21/2010
Product is solid as expected, shipped fast, popped into phone formatted and zipping right along...........hummmmmmmmmmmmm.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By James on 07/07/2010
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Thankyou, Very good and fast services.
By Jose M on 06/17/2010
Thnk very much this services is perfect.
Jose Hurtado