ADATA Classic C008 8GB AC008-8G-RKD Retractable USB 2.0 Flash Drive, Black & Red - Retail Package
ADATA Classic C008 8GB AC008-8G-RKD Retractable USB 2.0 Flash Drive, Black & Red - Retail Package
ADATA Classic C008 8GB AC008-8G-RKD Retractable USB 2.0 Flash Drive, Black & Red - Retail Package

Review of ADATA Classic C008 8GB AC008-8G-RKD Retractable USB 2.0 Flash Drive, Black & Red - Retail Package


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 45 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$22.97
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
item meets all expectations
By clayton on 09/19/2012
item meets all expectations for its intended purpose
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great little item
By on 09/17/2012
Super Media was fast in shipping and price was very reasonable. Highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality and price
By JOHN on 09/17/2012
I've bought quite a few Adata drives from SMS and they represent excellent reliability and very good prices for the most used capacities.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By Anthony on 09/12/2012
I got the product and loaded Ubuntu on it and it works great. I can't believe how cheap the stick was.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By Ryman on 09/11/2012
works great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not a good buy at $7.94.
By John on 09/10/2012
Your add identified it as a 32 GB flash drive. However, when I clicked on the link it took me to the 8 GB module. I would not have purchased it if I was aware that it was only 8 GB. It was not a very good purchase at 8 GB for approximately $8.00. I should have read the details more closely before buying. I can buy a 8 GB flash drive for $4.00.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Setordji on 09/10/2012
Very good USB flash drive. Product came in exactly as is and works just very well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I like the product very much
By Setordji on 09/10/2012
Very good USB flash drive. Product came in exactly as is and works just very well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
5.0
You advertised this as a 32GB Flash Drived and it was only 8GB!
By Kevin on 09/09/2012
I was disappointed to talk with customer service and find out they were fully aware their add was wrong and then not honor the add. Further, they would ouly return the cost of the product and I was out the shipping cost.

Most organizations I know deliver what they advertize even if they take the loss due to their mistake.

Signed,

Disappointed
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Edwin on 09/09/2012
I Like it.
Thanks
Ed