ADATA Classic C008 16GB AC008-16G-RKD Retractable USB 2.0 Flash Drive, Black & Red - Retail Package
ADATA Classic C008 16GB AC008-16G-RKD Retractable USB 2.0 Flash Drive, Black & Red - Retail Package
ADATA Classic C008 16GB AC008-16G-RKD Retractable USB 2.0 Flash Drive, Black & Red - Retail Package

Review of ADATA Classic C008 16GB AC008-16G-RKD Retractable USB 2.0 Flash Drive, Black & Red - Retail Package


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 16 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$28.99
You Save: 
$3.02 (10%)
Sale Price: 
$25.97
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect production
By Hoa Thai on 03/14/2013
No comment
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!!!
By Teresa on 03/07/2013
Great product!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great, fabulously low price, highly recommended vendor and product.
By Jason on 01/23/2013
So far I am extremely happy as per usual with your quality, price and speed of delivery. I remain a loyal customer for quite a few years now. Thanks.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for the price
By Buddy on 01/15/2013
Price is good, received the item as described in a good packaged.
Work as it supposed to.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome product!
By Teresa on 12/16/2012
Great product for the price! Super-fast shipping! I've never had a problem with any of the products I've ordered from here!
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great usb drive for the money
By brian on 11/04/2012
I wanted a usb w a lifetime warranty as most companies have gone to 3-5 yr adata has always been 1 of my chice pics it was easy to use .
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at a fair price.
By Richard on 10/28/2012
Price was fair and delivery was quick.
Already have several flash drives but needed one with greater capacity. I can now store several movies on this flash drive and not have to load them on my notebook when traveling. I can also play my movies on other PCs or notebooks. Flash Drives are also great for loading applications. I use flash drives when installing or reinstalling Microsoft Windows on my custom built PCs. It's a lot faster then using the original DVDs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value an fast delivery
By Allen on 10/04/2012
Good product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
supurb addition to my flash drives
By JAMES on 10/03/2012
the delivery was on time,the price was excellent,the quality was very good, and the experience of doing business with the supermedia store was excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product a a very good price
By Juan on 08/26/2012
Supermediastore is a good reliable place to buy.