ADATA Classic C008 8GB AC008-8G-RWE Retractable USB 2.0 Flash Drive, White & Blue - Retail Package
ADATA Classic C008 8GB AC008-8G-RWE Retractable USB 2.0 Flash Drive, White & Blue - Retail Package
ADATA Classic C008 8GB AC008-8G-RWE Retractable USB 2.0 Flash Drive, White & Blue - Retail Package

Review of ADATA Classic C008 8GB AC008-8G-RWE Retractable USB 2.0 Flash Drive, White & Blue - Retail Package


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 53 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$19.97
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Best for the money!!!
By Pablo on 03/01/2011
I have used it in several computers, and it seems to be very reliable and fast transferring files. So far so good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price & quick shipment!
By Mayes on 02/25/2011
nothing new here, just a great price on a handy usb drive
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice unit for a great price
By Charles on 02/22/2011
works great, just missing encryption, but easily added for free from the net. TrueCrypt looks like a good option to me.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great. Wish it had a cap to keep dirt out.
By Kurt on 02/22/2011
The flash drive works well, but even though the connector retracts into the body, there is nothing to keep dirt and lint out of it when you put it into your pocket.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived and functioning
By Frank on 02/21/2011
Good USB Flash drive. Compact and protected. Frank
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works fine, good price
By Patrick on 02/17/2011
Works fine, good price. No problems so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good stuff!
By Alexander on 01/18/2011
Couldn't be the price and it works perfectly fine!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product!
By William on 11/21/2010
I ordered 3 of them for friends who are new to computer use, and they have all thanked me profusely for getting these thumb drives. They are finding them very useful for keeping their music, art files, and work data safe and sound.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great item for the price.
By THANHDANH on 11/21/2010
When I'm looking to buy USB flash drives, I go for the $10 and under ones. This was a little over $10 but was 4 times the size of the last pair of drives that I bought. So far it's worked great. I miss the flashing led to let me know it's connected and working but for the price it's great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, fast FREE delivery
By Jeff on 11/19/2010
Works fine