ADATA Classic C008 8GB AC008-8G-RWE Retractable USB 2.0 Flash Drive, White & Blue - Retail Package
ADATA Classic C008 8GB AC008-8G-RWE Retractable USB 2.0 Flash Drive, White & Blue - Retail Package
ADATA Classic C008 8GB AC008-8G-RWE Retractable USB 2.0 Flash Drive, White & Blue - Retail Package

Review of ADATA Classic C008 8GB AC008-8G-RWE Retractable USB 2.0 Flash Drive, White & Blue - Retail Package


Overall Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 53 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$21.97
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just as expected, great value.
By on 06/20/2011
Great quality, delivered within a few days. I'm happy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great, easy to use. Would like a lanyard included in package.
By on 06/08/2011
Fairly straightforward use. Has a lanyard hole, but need a lanyard included in package.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By on 05/17/2011
Quality and cheap product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent products. Excellent service.
By on 05/01/2011
Everything about the order went smoothly, and the flash drives all worked as expected.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality retractable USB drive.
By on 03/27/2011
Thanks for the good price and on time delivery!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Terrific product at great price.
By on 03/14/2011
Very nice product at an excellent price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good item. A+++
By on 03/09/2011
I ordered 2 of these for the office. Easy to use, fast upload and download as well as well made. Well done Supermediastore!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
the purchase has been good
By on 03/06/2011
the purchase has been good if you could give me a discount but was completely satisfied and would buy more quantity you for your concern. omar
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
good value!
By on 03/03/2011
Had a problem getting website to accept addtional ship to location and new credit card number. After several attempts, was succesful.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It does the job, and does it very conveniently
By on 03/02/2011
This is my first "flash drive" so I don't have anything real to compare it with, but it's sure working well for me. So far it's worked in every computer I've put it into with no problems. Shipping was extraordinary—I received it less than 24 hours after I ordered it online.