ADATA 32GB Micro SDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card with SD Adapter - AUSDH32GCL4-RA1
ADATA 32GB Micro SDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card with SD Adapter - AUSDH32GCL4-RA1
ADATA 32GB Micro SDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card with SD Adapter - AUSDH32GCL4-RA1

Review of ADATA 32GB Micro SDHC Class 4 Flash Memory Card with SD Adapter - AUSDH32GCL4-RA1


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 61 review(s)
Sold Out

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$69.99
You Save: 
$30.02 (43%)
Sale Price: 
$39.97
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
ADATA 32GB Micro SDHC Class 4
By Man on 04/12/2012
The price was good. The shipping was fast. The product looked exactly as in the ad. I did use it yet so I don't how durable it is.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfectly fine product at a great price delivered quickly with no hassle
By William on 04/07/2012
Summary says it all. Only gave quality a "3" because what is there special to say about a microSD card?
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By Rajat on 03/19/2012
excellent experirnce
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good value!
By Urban on 03/19/2012
I have never had problems with ADATA media. This was too good a sale to pass up even though I didn't need it right away. Can't go wrong with Supermedia sales!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By Ellen on 03/19/2012
Purchased this 32gb for my phone so I was able to put a lot of music on it. Worked great! Price was cheap, processing was fast, delivered on time. Would definitely purchase again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Happy with purchase - Good price for the item
By Nghia on 03/19/2012
Happy with this 32 GB Micro SD Card - Works great on may laptop.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy
By Laura on 03/19/2012
I had been looking for this item for quite some time-at a good price. I am very pleased with this item and the quality of service I received.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product and timely delivery !
By Ravi on 03/19/2012
Very much satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome deal-great product
By Ibrahim on 03/19/2012
That was the first time I've seen any 32GB flash cards approach the $20 mark.
It works great and shipped very quickly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Well
By RONALD on 03/19/2012
tested with h2testw.exe .. passed with flying colors. Speed and capacity as advertised