24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 8-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 8-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 50 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$170.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Perfect
By on 11/11/2016
This set of ink cartridge works excellent as a replacement for the original Brother cartridges. Price is unbeatable and delivery by Linkyo is fast. I would always get a set of 2 or 3 for my printer. Highly recommended.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Third order, ink works great.
By on 10/28/2016
Third order, ink works great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Been using for years. No notable issues with Cartridge or Printer Clogging
By on 10/19/2016
Use Linkyo ink and toner for all printers in my office and have for years.

Out of 100 or so ink cartridges only 2 cartridges were unusable and that was because when I opened the box the ink had dried out or left the cartridge and migrated into the plastic bag.

At this price, that is pretty freaking awesome and not worth lowering the rating.

Never have had a clogging or printer jet issue using these.

Will continue to use for years to come.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Used successfully for years
By on 09/29/2016
Good product, delivery as scheduled, and good price. What else is there? I had a problem once and Supermedia made it right very quickly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping
By on 06/24/2016
Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good service
By on 06/24/2016
Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping
By on 06/24/2016
Thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great products
By on 03/07/2016
I have tried several places to get my ink put you are the first to get it right and the colors are great THANKS
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Reasonable quality and value (when they work.)
By on 12/05/2015
I bought these for my Brother MFC-J825cw printer. One of the cartridges (black) could not be recognized by the printer. I tried re-seating, power cycling the printer and other tactics but nothing worked. But the others all worked fine. Surprisingly the high-yield aspect of these seemed to work too. The ones that worked lasted longer than I expected. Overall, reasonable quality and value (when they work.)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very easy ordering process, plus speedy delivery.
By on 08/05/2015
This order fulfillment was a little different ... the 2 yellow and 2 cyan I received were a different brand than before - no brand name. The packaging was labeled with a product number that should be compatible with my printer, and yet my printer model was not among those listed on the box! The plastic housing of the ink cartridge looks different, too.

I just used one of cyan cartridges today, seems to be compatible. Will let you know if develops any problems.