24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 8-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 8-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 34 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$170.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivery was on time, cartridges work perfectly!
By on 12/01/2014
I have been using Super Media Store for some time now and I have never been disappointed. Their promised delivery date has always been kept, even earlier. The ink jet cartridges work very well. I certainly will keep ordering from Super Media Store!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good job
By on 11/27/2014
All fine
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The cartridges arrived on time and the price was right.
By on 10/16/2014
I have not used the new cartridges as yet, but have used these products before and found them very good.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quick service - good value
By on 10/11/2014
happy with LINKYO
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at reasonable price
By on 03/26/2014
Good product at reasonable price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied
By on 01/26/2014
Haven't tried the new ones yet but have used these in the past and they work fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great ink, great price.
By on 01/26/2014
Great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I will only use this ink!
By on 11/14/2013
This is the second time I have ordered from SuperMediaStore.com & I have never been disappointed! This is the only ink I will use for my printers!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
accomplished
By on 10/09/2013
No problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
FAR TOO EARLY TO MAKE COMMENTS ABOUT THIS PRODUCT
By on 10/09/2013
The time it took to receive the cartridges was too long. The instructions to install the cartridges should have mentioned to slide them directly into the printer as is. The conventional Brother cartridges needed an intermediate step, and as a first time user, I didn't know what to do... Eventually, I figured it out. The quality of the print is very good. It will take a while to find out how long will they last.