24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 8-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 8-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 41 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$170.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very easy ordering process, plus speedy delivery.
By on 08/05/2015
This order fulfillment was a little different ... the 2 yellow and 2 cyan I received were a different brand than before - no brand name. The packaging was labeled with a product number that should be compatible with my printer, and yet my printer model was not among those listed on the box! The plastic housing of the ink cartridge looks different, too.

I just used one of cyan cartridges today, seems to be compatible. Will let you know if develops any problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By on 07/27/2015
Excellent cartridges. Just what I wanted at a great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't be beat
By on 07/13/2015
I've been using Linkyo toner and ink for many years and it never fails to perform. Good price, usually free delivery and satisfaction overall.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Buy Linkyo Compatible ink products & I'll let you discover why I did, & continue to do so.
By on 04/03/2015
Thank you for having, selling, & delivering a good product, as an alternative to the OEM brand products.
You have a great service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works fine for MUCH less
By on 03/09/2015
I've used this product for quite a while. The quality of my printing is as good as using Brother ink at about 1/4th of the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything was fast,easy And simple I will be back for all my needs
By on 02/26/2015
Thank you so much I will Be back for all my needs cd's, dvd's,Ink
I LIKE THE SERVICE
Thank's a lot

Jesse Carver
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Terrific value...great results
By on 02/16/2015
Will be back for more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivery was on time, cartridges work perfectly!
By on 12/01/2014
I have been using Super Media Store for some time now and I have never been disappointed. Their promised delivery date has always been kept, even earlier. The ink jet cartridges work very well. I certainly will keep ordering from Super Media Store!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good job
By on 11/27/2014
All fine
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The cartridges arrived on time and the price was right.
By on 10/16/2014
I have not used the new cartridges as yet, but have used these products before and found them very good.