24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 8-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of 24 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 8-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 43 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$170.55
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great products
By on 03/07/2016
I have tried several places to get my ink put you are the first to get it right and the colors are great THANKS
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Reasonable quality and value (when they work.)
By on 12/05/2015
I bought these for my Brother MFC-J825cw printer. One of the cartridges (black) could not be recognized by the printer. I tried re-seating, power cycling the printer and other tactics but nothing worked. But the others all worked fine. Surprisingly the high-yield aspect of these seemed to work too. The ones that worked lasted longer than I expected. Overall, reasonable quality and value (when they work.)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very easy ordering process, plus speedy delivery.
By on 08/05/2015
This order fulfillment was a little different ... the 2 yellow and 2 cyan I received were a different brand than before - no brand name. The packaging was labeled with a product number that should be compatible with my printer, and yet my printer model was not among those listed on the box! The plastic housing of the ink cartridge looks different, too.

I just used one of cyan cartridges today, seems to be compatible. Will let you know if develops any problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By on 07/27/2015
Excellent cartridges. Just what I wanted at a great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't be beat
By on 07/13/2015
I've been using Linkyo toner and ink for many years and it never fails to perform. Good price, usually free delivery and satisfaction overall.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Buy Linkyo Compatible ink products & I'll let you discover why I did, & continue to do so.
By on 04/03/2015
Thank you for having, selling, & delivering a good product, as an alternative to the OEM brand products.
You have a great service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works fine for MUCH less
By on 03/09/2015
I've used this product for quite a while. The quality of my printing is as good as using Brother ink at about 1/4th of the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything was fast,easy And simple I will be back for all my needs
By on 02/26/2015
Thank you so much I will Be back for all my needs cd's, dvd's,Ink
I LIKE THE SERVICE
Thank's a lot

Jesse Carver
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Terrific value...great results
By on 02/16/2015
Will be back for more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivery was on time, cartridges work perfectly!
By on 12/01/2014
I have been using Super Media Store for some time now and I have never been disappointed. Their promised delivery date has always been kept, even earlier. The ink jet cartridges work very well. I certainly will keep ordering from Super Media Store!