LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 8-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 8-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)
LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 8-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)

Review of LINKYO Compatible Brother LC75 Ink Cartridge 8-Color Pack (Black, Cyan, Magenta, Yellow)


Overall Customer Rating:
5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 43 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$19.95
You Save: 
$10.00 (50%)
Sale Price: 
$9.95
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works like original and really cheap
By on 10/02/2013
I popped the black and yellow ink cartridges into my Brother printer when it complained of low ink. Printer immediately recognized the cartridges and print quality is the same as original.

We print a lot of two sided documents, so we were looking for soak-thru issues, but no problems.

One plus is that these cartridges don't have a nozzle cover like originals-you just open the box and cut the bag and print.

Great cartridges and less than $4per color for 2400 pages.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't go wrong buying double sets of cartridges.
By on 09/26/2013
The ink costs are much cheaper than the OEM's. Never had any problem, besides SuperMediaStore are FAST for delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
LINKYO ink cartridges are good
By on 09/26/2013
I've been using them for two years and had no problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo cartridges From SuperMediaStore Are Fantastic
By on 09/22/2013
I have been purchasing Linkyo cartridges (LC65 & LC75)from you for more than four years. They always work great and last several months! To me, these cartridges are perfect, and I have been buying cartridges for many different computer printers for more than 20 years...None have been as good as Linkyo!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best yet
By on 09/11/2013
Best product and price I've seen yet!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 09/02/2013
Excellent
Quality
5.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
poor return service
By on 08/08/2013
These items were wrong and I was sent a return label. The UPS did not accept the package so I tried to return it via UPS. This is horrible.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always pleased with service. Always delivered with speed & accuracy.
By on 06/20/2013
Products are easy to locate on site, are delivered with speed & have always worked properly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick delivery with great prices and high quality ink
By on 05/19/2013
I have been ordering Linkyo ink cartridges for over three years and always have been satisfied with delivery time, pricing and quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not pleaased at first
By on 04/04/2013
Not pleased at first, did not look or fit like the original. The limited instruction in the book was somewhat helpful and I was able to make it fit . Once properly installed the ink cartridge works great. Bottom line, the price and quality of the product outweigh the few minutes of frustration I had to experience at first.